Sale $50.99

Was: $59.99

Save $9.00 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pink Frangipani Vintage Style Antique Finish Romantic Freshwater Pink Pearls 925 Sterling Silver Dangle Earrings (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Super cute and comfy. Nice dangle, all I wear are dangle earrings and they pass my test if I don’t have to take them off during strenuous activity, or get snagged in the clothing such as sweaters. Nice hook closure, so you don’t have to worry about them working their way out of the ear lobe.

    Read More
    OstkUser1425759 January 2, 2018
  • Magical
    Verified Purchase

    So beautiful and very well made.

    Read More
    Phoebe K. November 10, 2017
  • Ear rings
    Verified Purchase

    They look cheap, so I have not worn them yet.

    Read More
    ilovemydoggies5 October 12, 2017
  • Truly georgeous and fit perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    Pearl are beautiful and the earrings are well made and very comfortable

    Read More
    Jean B. September 18, 2017
  • Sweet
    Verified Purchase

    Not dainty and small ,but large and quite beautiful and unique.

    Read More
    Regina September 6, 2017
  • Really Nice Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything except the weight. They are a little heavy so by the end of the day, my ear lobes are tired!!

    Read More
    LINDA J. August 22, 2017
  • I love frangipani
    Verified Purchase

    I love supporting Novica and their jewelry is always well made. The pearls are a little big but that's my fault for not reading the dementions. I also bought the ring!

    Read More
    Katherine M. August 11, 2017
  • Pink pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    A lot of admiration when i wore this earring.

    Read More
    Georgianne R. August 6, 2017
  • Haven't come yet ;it is taking too long to ship, l

    Unable to my own is taking too long to come I am somewhat, annoyed

    Read More
    Mary P. July 5, 2017
  • Pink Frangipani Vintage Style Antique Finish Roman
    Verified Purchase

    These are one of the prettiest pair of dangling pearl earrings I have seen. The pearls match up perfectly color wise and are really nice. The Floral art work is especially lovely and they have a Bracelet that matches the ring and these earrings. I just ordered them and I'm still waiting for them to come. Check it out. It is a link bracelet, sterling silver with the flowers as links to the clasp. You may just want to get it as a set.

    Read More
    Denise M. April 7, 2017
  • Pink frangipani vintage antique finish pink pearl
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous! These earrings are the work of a wonderful craftsman, at a very affordable price. They are a stand-alone piece of jewelery because of their size. I like that the ear wires are long and of substantial thickness. Also love the handmade fabric gift box they came in.

    Read More
    latinamber March 10, 2017
  • Pretty but painful
    Verified Purchase

    These airings are very beautiful to look at but they are very heavy and the wire part that goes through your ear is extremely thick.

    Read More
    Donna G. March 7, 2017
  • "Earrings Larger than Expected"
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy. These earrings are very beautiful, and worth the money. I was quite impressed with these earrings, when I saw them. I love them, and they are made with perfection. Made with extremely good quality materials. No problem with shipment; came in an outside small cardboard box and a lovely decorated box inside. Thank you so much.

    Read More
    Bonnie L. February 24, 2017
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Very Victorian looking. excellent quality.

    Read More
    Gary P. January 6, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings are larger than expected but beautiful. I will be keeping them!

    Read More
    Mary B. August 7, 2016
  • Mom loves them!
    Verified Purchase

    My mom loves pink pearls and these drop earrings are her new favorite piece.

    Read More
    Christina V. July 21, 2016
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They are to big! I thought they would be smaller and more delicate!!! Maybe if I were older I would like them more, I'll keep them and wear them when I'm older!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser277772 July 11, 2016
  • Jordis
    Verified Purchase

    I received these beautiful earrings today and have been wearing them all afternoon. They are very strong and well made. I love the pink pearls, I feel like a little kid dressing up as a princess.

    Read More
    Jordis K. July 5, 2016
  • Great earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, well made earrings. I get so many compliments whenever i wear them. Well made.

    Read More
    Tricia June 6, 2016
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These are so pretty that match my ring so well

    Read More
    Rosebud555 May 30, 2016