Today $25.49

Was: $34.99

Save $9.50 (27%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pewter Unisex Celtic Love and Unity Knot Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • mmacdo
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, I got the earrings also & I get many compliments everytime I wear them.

    Read More
    mmacdo August 4, 2015
  • Beautiful for a man
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this. I am giving it to my son.

    Read More
    janebwilla October 31, 2014
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my girlfriend for valentines day and she loved it. However, the picture makes it look brighter than what the necklace acutally is. Other than that this is a great product.

    Read More
    innerfire417 February 25, 2010
  • cool butttttttt
    Verified Purchase

    It's bigger than it looks. I wanted something smaller.

    Read More
    timopar December 16, 2009
  • Too Heavy
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is very heavy, which would be fine if it were "finished" on the back. However, it's only pretty from the front. I'll keep it, but won't wear it very much. It's too complicated to return it (DO read the jewelry return rules BEFORE you purchase...they are very detailed!) so I'll keep it.

    Read More
    ituser August 11, 2009
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I Gave this as a mother's day gift and my mom wears it all the time now and loves it, looks great on and definatley make as statement, so elegant and yet good for every day wear as well Thanks

    Read More
    OstkUser1366543 June 20, 2008
  • Really Special
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace - much bigger than I expected and bigger than the other cetlic necklaces that I've purchased here, but great qulaity and feels great on.

    Read More
    penlark April 14, 2008
  • Pewter Celtic Love and Unity Knot Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Although I do like the necklace I thought it would be a bit more on the dainty side and not quite so heavy looking.

    Read More
    ajmcb February 25, 2008
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised when I received it. It was even more beautiful than the picture. I bought it as a gift for my granddaughter (who LOVES it), and was so impressed with it, I ordered more peices for other family members(and myself ).

    Read More
    ivyraine9 January 18, 2008
  • Casual and eye catching
    Verified Purchase

    Nice long chain, very attractive, detail is good, earrings and necklace make a nice set - inexpensive, but not cheap looking.

    Read More
    dmshook January 10, 2008
  • celtic necklace.
    Verified Purchase

    I am disappointed in this item. it really doesnt look like the picture on overstock. was going to give it as a gift but am not nowl

    Read More
    dentalmom December 23, 2007
  • celtic love and unity knot necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I found the picture to be deceiving. Up close it looks very cheap. However, it is very light weight and from a distance is impressive.

    Read More
    conneaut1 November 18, 2007