Today: $29.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pewter Fleur de Lis Key Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disapoined in is item, really looks cheap

    Read More
    bgnso May 12, 2017
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant looks pretty substantial in the photo, but it is so lightweight that it doesn't even pull the wrinkles out of the rubber necklace that were in it when I got it. Don't waste your money.

    Read More
    jkpklpmom September 6, 2011
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It came in looking great. The person it was gifted to loved it aswell.

    Read More
    sage1326 May 4, 2011
  • Key for my son
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my son, thought it was not to feminine for him. He liked it and does wear it.

    Read More
    vonkalz March 10, 2010
  • Necklace

    I was very happy with the charm. It was a wonderful size and nicely crafted. The necklace , however, was low quality and cheap. It was made of plastic and that was not in the product review. The weight of the charm (even though it was sufficeintly heavy), did not make the necklace hang straight! After one wear I switched to another necklace I had to hold the key charm.

    Read More
    irishjen January 7, 2010
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant was okay. It did come with a cord and a metal chain to wear it with. I purchased it for a gift and the packaging was hideous. It must have had 3 "made in China" stickers on it. it was held to a piece of cardboard by an ugly twisty tie and inside of a plastic bag. I bought this pendant and a sterling silver one at the same time. I paid less for the silver one and it looked nicer and was packaged better. I still gave it as a gift, the recipient seemed to like it. I was a tad embarrassed by the packaging. It looked so cheap.

    Read More
    loree124 January 4, 2010
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my best friend and she loves it! As usual overstock was quick and speedy. Love the "O"!

    Read More
    mrsberrybottom December 28, 2009
  • popular keys
    Verified Purchase

    Love my pewter key. Really like the fact that it is made of pewter. It is used on silver chain, and has been complimented by many friends.Sally

    Read More
    sallyg10 November 5, 2009
  • First Purchase

    My order was delivered on time, and I was very satisfied with the product!

    Read More
    lafa October 20, 2009
Sponsored Links