Today: $24.39
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pewter Art Nouveau Vintage Butterfly Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • A gift for my granddaughter.
    Verified Purchase

    Teenagers are hard to buy for so when I saw this cute little necklace I had to get it for her. She loves it. The colors can go with so many things she can wear it with jeans or with a dress.

    Read More
    sunfire1685 January 14, 2016
  • Beautiful butterfly pendant.
    Verified Purchase

    Have received many nice compliments on it. Wear it a lot. Goes with all colors.

    Read More
    agie74 March 24, 2012
  • Beautiful and perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is beautiful and colorful and currently my favorite. It is a little bigger than I had imagined from the picture (about 2" by 2"), so does well as an attention getting amulet, but not as delicate looking as I had thought.

    Read More
    jaya1964 February 22, 2012
  • This is beautiful, colors were great.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with the picture and the "real" necklace. My wife was very surprised with the quality.

    Read More
    docdan February 1, 2012
  • Misleading photo..........
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this necklace. the color is completely different than the picture shows. The colors on the necklace are pastel, not the bright colors shown in the picture. Just didn't like it overall.

    Read More
    reilly2216 May 25, 2011
  • Not as it seems
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this necklace for my daughter's birthday and much to my dismay, it is not was it seems. In the item description it says this "Pendant measures 63.5 mm long x 50.8 inches wide" I just figured it was a misprint, because it is, no pendant can be 50 inches wide, LOL. Well I opened the package up today and not only was the thing the size of a belt buckle, it was not the same colors as shown. Instead of the bright pinks and purples it is actually an off color of purple and an ugly muted greenish color. Which would be fine, except i ordered it because I thought it would be the bright colors that my daughter loves. Now I have one less thing for her on her 16th birthday.

    Read More
    dawnbalzer October 12, 2010
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a conversation piece, & this is it! It is best worn on a solid color dress or top, so that you can show it off to its best advantage. If you like "statement" jewelry, this is it.

    Read More
    leep22 August 26, 2010
  • Huge
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not sure what I was expecting, but this is a huge huge huge piece. I am giving it to my sister as a just because gift. Personally, I wouldn't wear it.

    Read More
    bluekazoo April 26, 2010
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    i purchased this piece for my aunt who loves butterflies and she was in awe... i def recommend this necklace

    Read More
    ebbie24 March 6, 2010
Sponsored Links