Read All Reviews for Peugeot Women's Two-tone Silver Dial Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good every day watch. Good quality.

    Read More
    ldomnique October 25, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    very attractive, I will enjoy wearing it.

    Read More
    lokeeb March 2, 2016
  • C.L.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and easy to make smaller

    Read More
    Carol L. July 7, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect little watch for the price! Very pretty and easier to read than I had anticipated. Loved the fact that I could easily adjust the band to my wrist by easily removing the one link. I love it!

    Read More
    tatikel February 4, 2014
  • nice watch for price
    Verified Purchase

    runs small. I wanted a small watch and this is perfect. I have tiny wrists and its hard to find a watch that will work. This was just right. I did remove one link but thats it. For the price it is really nice.

    Read More
    dnwoolsey February 5, 2013
  • Peugeot Women's Two-tone Silver Dial Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This was a birthday gift for my wife. Her favorite watch somehow got its watch lens cracked. This watch is worth at least 3X the price Overstock.com sells it for! A truely fine watch!

    Read More
    gargoyleman January 31, 2013
  • Peugeot Women's Watch
    Verified Purchase

    So disappointed in this product and the customer service. Received the watch and the original advertisement was misleading. The bracelet part was so small, it would fit a baby's wrist! Looked cheap when actually got it. When I attempted to return, which should have been a simple process, but what a nightmare! Took 3 reps via e-ml and 2 foreign speaking reps who only went by the script provided (and who were hard to understand) and did not listen to my concerns. Finally, got a return label sent to me, 2 weeks after request!

    Read More
    debgeisha January 28, 2012
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I really do love my new watch! It's very feminine and fits more like a bracelet, which I like. I also really like the fact that it is two-tone. I guess the only thing that keeps me from giving it 5 stars is that there are only minute icons for the quarter-hour, half hour, etc. Still, the face is small, so I understand the reasoning, I think it is truly lovely AND reasonably priced..

    Read More
    vickib2550 November 30, 2010
Sponsored Links