Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Peugeot Women's Swiss White Genuine Ceramic Crystal Bezel Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful but crystals fall off1
    Verified Purchase

    I have only worn this a couple of times. The crystals started to fall out fairly quickly. Very disappointed because it's an absolutely lovely piece otherwise.

    Read More
    awetum June 1, 2017
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    I have had about five of my crystals come out. I did send it back to the company when the first two fell out. When they sent it back, it looked like my seven year old had glued them back in. You could see the glue and everything. I could have done a better job myself. After that a few more crystals fell out and since then I have retired the watch for good.

    Read More
    Jennifer K August 20, 2015
  • mzfinn
    Verified Purchase

    This is an amazing watch. . .easy to read dial and classy dressed up or casual. Love it

    Read More
    mzfinn February 18, 2015
  • Summer Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    After looking at many white ceramic watches in stores and on line I decided on this one. The reviews were a factor for making this purchase, but also, even the photo on the website stood out above the rest. I am very happy with the quality and value and have received many compliments. I wear it with my diamond tennis bracelet (same wrist) and the effect is elegant! It keeps perfect time and the Swarovski crystals make it look like a much more expensive watch.

    Read More
    tangolady July 24, 2014
  • Can you say gorgeous?
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a beautiful and fun watch to wear. I get complimented on it every single time it is on my wrist. A few things perspective purchasers should know -- it is on the big and heavy side. I happen to like that, and I have a pretty big bone structure, so it is comfortable for me. It is my favorite watch to wear!

    Read More
    cathtimm February 14, 2013
  • Dissapointed - defective ?

    This watch was a Christmas gift from my husband, I loved it, but it stopped working last week. I changed the battery and it again stops but resumes if I reset the time for an hour or so. Happening more frequently, I guess we got a lemon. Hate to go through all the trouble of trying to return it online, arghhh.

    Read More
    corczy10 February 6, 2013
  • The watch is beautiful ... I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the watch so much I bought one for both my daughters ... they also love the watch.

    Read More
    suzytexas January 5, 2012
  • positive,,, very nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    Watch is very nice but there is no information on sizing. Had to take watch toa jeweler

    Read More
    eod27 December 22, 2011
  • Amazing buy
    Verified Purchase

    Delicate and beautiful, this watch is amazing and so much nicer than I had expected. I love it!!!!

    Read More
    tldny October 4, 2011
  • Beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is big, bold, nice weight, nice amount of sparkle. The only negative that I have found so far is that the closing clasps keep coming undone. I will have to take it to a jeweler to have it tightened a bit but other than that it is very, very nice. I like the size because it's easier to see and the ceramic feels good, looks good and does not look like plastic as so many of these do.

    Read More
    golfco4fun September 19, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is so beautiful. I bought it as a gift but would keep it myself I love it so much. Of all the ceramic watches I looked at ( and there were MANY !) I am so glad that I chose the Peugeot. It was large but not bulky like some. Very feminine and elegant.

    Read More
    tabbiesmom August 9, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    angelabinfl April 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Julie B. June 18, 2016
Sponsored Links