| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Peugeot Women's Silvertone Jewelry Strand Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love this watch
    Verified Purchase

    i have enjoyed this watch for 4 years. very comfortable. get lots of compliments. Only complaint the inside of the band is wearing off.

    Read More
    Joanna W. October 14, 2015
  • Lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is cheaply made. I have never worn it.

    Read More
    bantcebu May 20, 2015
  • silvertone women's watch
    Verified Purchase

    As a nurse I always need a watch. Because of the abuse the watches take I don't like to pay a lot of money for them. When they die I move on to another but after seeing my new watch I decided to keep it away from work and enjoy it at all other times! The quality was much better than I expected and it is now a favorite piece for my arm!

    Read More
    johntra March 27, 2013
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I love items that are different. Don't like to see myself coming and going. This watch is quality and fits the bill. I like watch with a double clasp so that they aren't easily lost. This one doesn't have that. Buy!!!

    Read More
    chicagoswag March 26, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love it!! it is elegant and so comfortable to wear!

    Read More
    beginagin February 27, 2013
  • Love this watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted an everyday bracelet type watch and this is a great one! The "liquid band" is very comfortable and stylish, not at all "plain". The face is small enough not to be bulky but still easy to read. It feels great on; I barely know it's there. I had it a week and it fell on a slate tile floor when I was taking it off and before it hit the ground I decided I had to purchase a replacement (I love it that much); but to my pleasant surprise, the face didn't break, crack or chip! You won't be sorry with this watch!

    Read More
    leopard07 January 16, 2013
  • Feels luxurious!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Just received my watch today and love it. It is exactly what I thought it would be. Bracelet style, dangles, could remove link if you don't like dangling type. The strands on the band make it unique. I can't wait to wear it to work.

    Read More
    cog42 August 15, 2012
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many complements when I waer this watch,it shipped quick and I am in indirect contact w/ water and it holds it own!

    Read More
    thenailartist May 23, 2012
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    so happy with this purchase. my wrist is especially small so it is a wee bit large but not so much that it bothers me. i love the braclet look. feel very dressed up wearing it.

    Read More
    dogandcatlover January 17, 2012
  • Peugeot Womne's Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch. Watch goes with causal or dressy outfits. Great purchase.

    Read More
    susamb December 6, 2011
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous watch. It's very comfortable to wear. I love, love, love it!

    Read More
    toast2 December 6, 2011
  • Peugeot Women's Silvertone Jewelry Strand Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely watch. It looks like I spent more money than I did for it and I've gotten many complements on it. I like that it has a bracelet design to make it blend with the rest of my silver jewelry. It would make a lovely gift for family and/or friends. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    vkb27 October 19, 2011
  • different
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is really nice and can be suitable for casual or dress wear. It fits like a multi-chain bracelet. Never would have believed I would recommend purchasing a watch online but I had been shopping for a watch for a long time. I think this one is unusual!

    Read More
    mavismae January 31, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Karen O. June 6, 2016
Sponsored Links