Today: $49.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Peugeot Women's Goldtone Interchangeable Bezel Watch Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Size imperfect
    Verified Purchase

    It was smaller than expected

    Read More
    Ayotunde O. November 5, 2016
  • The Birthday Watch
    Verified Purchase

    A very good item for the price- AND MY WIFE LIKES IT!

    Read More
    Simon R. May 3, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Looked great on the website. Cheap so I returned it.

    Read More
    tkoaka March 22, 2016
  • mis
    Verified Purchase

    just what I ordered. Very pretty.

    Read More
    Dixie February 12, 2016
  • She'll love it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift. She'll love it.

    Read More
    nickd39 December 19, 2015
  • Exceeded expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch, classy looking. Great price and quality. Love the interchangeable bezels. Can be made to fit smaller wrists(a jeweler can easily do it right).

    Read More
    sssavvy June 27, 2015
  • Beverly A. in Winston-Salem, NC
    Verified Purchase

    After looking at numerous watches with a smaller face, I decided on this one. When I Opened The Lovely Box, Wow! Has the look of "The Watch" that costs $$$$ more! Not a knockoff but Classy, Classic, Timeless in its own right! I have several large face watches & this one(1" dia.,including bezel) is exactly what I was looking for. Proud to wear the Peugeot Name & have received numerous compliments! The interchangeable bezels are a Fabulous Plus!

    Read More
    Beverly A. April 8, 2015
  • watch worked for i1 day need info to return
    Verified Purchase

    Watch worked for short period and is no longer operable need instructions to return

    Read More
    travelgal34 June 13, 2014
  • just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    It seems to be working well and looks good. Thank you.

    Read More
    arfdah May 24, 2014
  • Never met a Peugeot Watch I didn't love.
    Verified Purchase

    I have two Peugeot's now, a retro white leather one and this. Love them both. The workmanship is crisp and elegant. The gold tone is true to luxury and it never snags on my wrist. Love this watch maker. Great value for a classic watch. Only thing it didn't come with are instructions on how to remove the bezel. It is changeable by twisting off. Such a well made piece of jewelry. So happy! Thanks overstock.

    Read More
    giftswetreasure April 12, 2014
  • Peugeot Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love the watch. However, I have thin wrists and even with the resizing, it is still too big. Someday I will bring it to a Jeweler to see if they can take out a few links. I do line the interchangeable watch decor around the face. it is fun to change the look and easy to do.

    Read More
    kittyeben February 15, 2014
  • Love this watch
    Verified Purchase

    This interchangeable watch set is fantastic. I can customize my look with the easy switch of facing options provided, i.e., gold, silver, crystals, and red/crystals. It looks much pricier than I paid and I have received many compliments on it. It looks like one of the versions of a Rolex, although no one is going to confuse it with a Rolex! However, it does not look like a knock-off, and does give a classy appearance. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    browneeyedgirl February 1, 2014
  • Watch, lovely piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome watch design, love the size and the interchangeable bezels and so easy to do. Keeps perfect time. Would definitely recommend it and would buy it again.

    Read More
    1169 January 30, 2014
  • Handsome Peugeot Watch Set
    Verified Purchase

    I love the watch and the time is on the money...but...one of the crystals or whatever they are outside of the timepiece fell out. I was pretty disappointed about this. The watch came with three rings of jewels but I keep hoping I will find the stone in the house. ***

    Read More
    eljay88 November 1, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Watch is fantastic, big enough to be noticed but not that large it looks like a man's watch. Haven't changed the face because I like the original one so much.

    Read More
    plnyshop October 24, 2013
  • not water resistant
    Verified Purchase

    should have noticed nothing mentioned about being water resistant. Watch full of water after showering. Otherwise a very pretty watch.

    Read More
    yuri99 October 7, 2013
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these watches for my daughter-in-laws for Christmas and one for me. Love the interchangeable bezels and the shiny band. Looks very high qaulity at a reasonable cost.

    Read More
    quista7 January 24, 2013
  • Excellent watch. Well built not plastic
    Verified Purchase

    Buy this watch. Excellent deal. Built like a much more expensive watch but at a much better price.

    Read More
    shop48er January 1, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I received my order in a couple of days. The watch is beautiful. The bezels are very easy to change out. The picture showed to have a bezel that had blue and white (diamond lookimg) jewels. Mine came with a silver bezel instead. Would rather have the other than the silver. Everything else was as pictured. So far I like the watch. Bought a 2 year warranty with the watch but did not receive anything showing I had the warranty. Would recommend.

    Read More
    jrawga September 29, 2012
  • Great deal for super price!
    Verified Purchase

    i have never been disappointed by Overstock.com since 2008! Lets keep it hat way!

    Read More
    renwelvaert August 20, 2012
Sponsored Links