Read All Reviews for Peugeot Women's '710-7' Green Dial Leather Strap Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Was not impressed with the watch received, was looking for a larger face item. The cost of returning the item was a big disappointment. The cost was high.

    Read More
    shuggie1 April 11, 2013
  • good fit
    Verified Purchase

    I have a large wrist and this strap is plenty long enough to fit well. Love the size of the face and looks elegant enough for dress, comfortable enough for everyday.

    Read More
    pumpkinhill April 9, 2013
  • Beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch, beautiful face and nice band. Would recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    dfgs April 6, 2013
  • I returned this watch - it looked more like brass
    Verified Purchase

    I also bought an unbranded watch on the same order which was less expensive, but appears much better quality.

    Read More
    robynbax March 16, 2013
  • My wife's favorite
    Verified Purchase

    My wife is a cahier in a supermarket and this is her daily use watch.The watch is very durable and good looking.It is easy to read.My wife has gotten many nice comments.She loves it and that makes me happy!

    Read More
    jmack1 March 16, 2013
  • Great Watch!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch turned out to be better than expected. The finishes are lovely. The green face looks great with the color of the leather. The watch face is heavy, i.e., not cheap feeling, yet it doesn't slip or move around a lot. The watch is well worth the price. I have already gotten compliments on it. Love it!

    Read More
    susanhull72 March 5, 2013
  • Peuget women's 710-7
    Verified Purchase

    I have received the watch today and It is so attractive; nice and tiny. I love this. I like the belt too. You can wear it both silver and gold jewellery.

    Read More
    randeny March 4, 2013
  • Nice color
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this watch. It is same as picture and very nice. Both bands which hold the strap in place after is is fastened, broke. I was able to glue one back in. I wear it almost everyday and love the green, brown and gold colors.

    Read More
    dealsshopfor February 12, 2013
  • High-end "Look" for a low end price
    Verified Purchase

    I have many watches but was attracted to this one because it looks so different. The deep green face contrasted against the silver and gold on the watch really makes it very eye-catching. I have had many compliments on it.

    Read More
    pamj63 January 29, 2013
  • "Cabin-in-the-woods" watch.
    Verified Purchase

    I like the forest green face on this watch. It is unusual and makes people look twice. It's a dark green, the color of a fir tree. Brown leather strap is rich-looking and comfortable. The metal decoration is both gold and silver, but I wish it was a little more silver and not so much gold. Other than that, it is a sporty-looking watch, keeps accurate time, and I wear it often.

    Read More
    margellen December 7, 2012
  • Peugeot Women's '710-7' Green Dial Leather Strap W
    Verified Purchase

    As expected and looks great. I don't know the quality of it until i use it

    Read More
    review007 October 19, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kathie T. March 1, 2017
Sponsored Links