Today: $67.49

Was: $86.49

Save $19.00 (22%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Peugeot Men's 1002SL Silvertone Mesh Strap Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very versatile. . Wears with everything. .

    Read More
    mark f. April 23, 2016
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent and much enjoyed by my grandson.

    Read More
    Richard E. January 28, 2016
  • James S.
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking watch. Comes with a mesh band that was very easy to adjust. Band has a simple clip. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    James S. November 11, 2015
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Love Love this watch.....goes with casual dress or with black tie....

    Read More
    Roger W. September 14, 2015
  • Peugeot 1002sl watch
    Verified Purchase

    great price, great watch, very comfortable band thanks

    Read More
    Jay H. May 24, 2015
  • Nice addition
    Verified Purchase

    Looking for something elegant yet affordable, this is a must have.

    Read More
    Jamil S. May 23, 2015
  • Style to die for !
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking watch , good size bezel ,not like the gaudy giant watches that seem to be everywhere .this watch is clean clever design not over bearing ,might I even say it's looks more expensive then it is .

    Read More
    Larry E B. May 19, 2015
  • i bought this .instread of more $$$ . great buy..
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my purchase... it meets all me needs and I am glad I bought this one.. instead of the more costly one... great value for the money

    Read More
    Mario B. April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift and they loved it!!

    Read More
    Janet L. March 26, 2015
  • Classy watch
    Verified Purchase

    Simple, beautiful, and elegant. A plus: the watch came in a nice gift box.

    Read More
    classy101 October 5, 2013
  • The gift of time
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this watch for my husband for Father's Day and he LOVES it. It is stylish, functional, and has been durable so far. I would recommend to everyone.

    Read More
    mydded July 6, 2013
  • Looks great, great value
    Verified Purchase

    The Peugeot is a great looking watch that feels substantial on your wrist. I have two Peugeot watches, and like them both. They are stylish, reliable, and comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    traderbob53 September 3, 2011
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great buy and seems to be wonderfully crafted. I enjoy the simple style and the understated elegance that this watch portrays. It is my first by Peugot but hopefully not my last.

    Read More
    rubenmd2011 March 10, 2011
  • Excellent Watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch looks wonderful and performs well. I love the mesh band.

    Read More
    dannyp70 December 21, 2010
Sponsored Links