Today: $46.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Personal Watch Winder for Automatic Watches

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This winder is completely silent. I have only had it a couple of months, but it works perfectly so far. It is plastic so is not good looking enough to leave out on my dresser, so I keep it on a shelf in my closet where I have an electrical outlet. The only slight negative about this winder is that it doesn't exactly fit every watch size. I had to put a little padding under the back of my watch to prevent it slipping off while it turns. However, I think it is great value for the price and would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    vickyinhouston December 22, 2009
  • Watch Winder
    Verified Purchase

    Looked around for a reasonable price winder and this is one. I received it in a timely fashion and have no complaints about the product. I reviewed others comments and they are correct about it and it meets my needs.

    Read More
    eridel December 9, 2009
  • Simple & Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    The watch winder works as stated in ad.. I made my decision to purchase this winder per reading other customer reviews. Winder sits nicely & unobtrusively on my dresser. I am especially pleased that the motor is completely silent when winding my watch. definitely rates 5 stars.

    Read More
    janetbaby December 4, 2009
  • Unit works good
    Verified Purchase

    I have used the unit for about one month now and it seems to work fine. Keep it by my bed to keep my watch wound. The motor makes a little humming sound but I don't find it objectionable.

    Read More
    dennisoverstock November 18, 2009
  • Great Inexpensive Winder

    I purchased this winder over 2 years ago and have been using every since, have never turned the unit off. I have not had one single problem with it. It functions flawlessly. You have 3 settings, clockwise, counterclockwise and alternating both directions. Winds for a few seconds then pauses for a while, just what you want to keep your automatics wound, time kept and keeping the movement lubricated. I have recommended this product and recommend it to anyone looking at it now.

    Read More
    roostercogburn November 5, 2009
  • Great new experience
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first experience in using online services to purchase an item, and in using Overstock.com in particular, and I am very pleased with the entire experience. The order was taken quickly, as was my being informed of the order being placed very shortly after placing it. Delivery was executed in a reasonable amount of time, and the package arrived well within the time frame indicated at the website. The watchwinder has functioned as promised, both in the advertising for the product, as well as described in the reviews by other folks who have purchased the product. I have recommended the product to others. On the whole a very good experience, and I will consider using Overstock.com again when looking to purchase other items.

    Read More
    ward17 August 12, 2009
  • watch winder
    Verified Purchase

    i have used this product now for 2 weeks and found it to be very reliable it does every thing it says itwill do i think the one hour on and three hoursoff is great i have it in my bedroom and it is very quietyou cannot hear it run i rate it five star i feel its a great product i would recomend this to any one

    Read More
    ridgerunner1 August 9, 2009
  • Works Well For a Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Product does exactly what it is supposed to do, no frills, simple winder that gets the job done.

    Read More
    sattekat August 5, 2009
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    This unit is slient when it opperates, very good value for the cost. very happy

    Read More
    drbbayarea August 5, 2009
  • Watch Winder
    Verified Purchase

    One of the more affordable winders and good value for the money. Not the prettiest of designs but it fits in a small space. It has two settings and they appear adequate. It operates very quietly which is a bonus, as some can be noisy. Overall I would recommend this purchase.

    Read More
    hbcalifornia July 30, 2009
  • Not for larger watches
    Verified Purchase

    Good value but definitely not for larger watches. The watch will scrape against the underside of the plastic cover, otherwise it is a quiet unit when operating.

    Read More
    yougojo July 22, 2009
  • Personal Watch Winder
    Verified Purchase

    I have had two other winders and this one is so quite I never know when it is running. My other two were so loud I would have to turn them off when I was in the room because the noise drove me crazy. This is not the best looking but the quite is worth the money. Good Buy if you need one.

    Read More
    Anonymous March 20, 2009
  • personal watchwinder
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good. I have had my Rolex on the winder for a few weeks, and it is keeping perfect time. Definitely worth the money.

    Read More
    jolo81 March 18, 2009
  • The perfect 'extra' winder
    Verified Purchase

    This is a simple single winder... just what I needed for an extra automatic. I probably wouldn't want ten of them, but until I buy another multi-watch winder... it's perfect. It is relatively small and compact, and runs almost silently. And it also runs in both directions... clockwise and counter. If you have an automatic and don't wear it 'everyday' this is just what you need. Not too expensive (I've priced dozens), not too large, just right. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    jfoshee March 2, 2009
  • WATCH WINDER
    Verified Purchase

    This watch winder looks and works better than I expected. The motor is very quiet and keeps watch running perfectly. The price is also very reasonable. I would definitely recommend this watch winder.

    Read More
    watch321 January 12, 2009
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the watch winder. It will give me great service in fulfilling a need. Thank you for offering it.

    Read More
    Anonymous December 31, 2008
  • Pat
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift and the owner states it works perfectly for his Rolex.

    Read More
    Anonymous December 22, 2008
  • Personal Watch Winder
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the winder for my husband's Rolex and it has worked perfectly. He was thrilled with the unique surprise. It is super quiet and does an excellent job. It is a true bargin and he no longer needs to wear the watch on his days off to keep it running.

    Read More
    rbsvi October 23, 2008
  • Automatic Watch Winder
    Verified Purchase

    This product is an excellent value as it works well and operates quietly. I am very pleased and satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    bravie October 22, 2008
  • Single Watch Winder
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these since the price was so good. One worked fine but the other stopped working shortly after getting the winder. Took it appart to find the internal band was dry rotted and snapped. Tried 3 different times so far using a similar sized rubber band. Which only works for so long. Plus they are very noisy. I would suggest paying more for better quality.

    Read More
    watchman2b July 7, 2008
Sponsored Links