Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $52.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Personal Watch Winder for Automatic Watches

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Edward Monaghan
    Verified Purchase

    This winder is attractive. However, It has only one winding speed and unless you know how many revolutions per day your watch needs and it matches the winder's revolutions, do not buy it.

    Read More
    Edward M. March 22, 2016
  • wrldmac
    Verified Purchase

    Worked great for about a month and then quit. Not worth buying.

    Read More
    OstkUser64216 December 4, 2015
  • Not for kinetic
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given it a 5 star rating however it doesn't work for kinetic watches which is what I needed it for.

    Read More
    Gonzolator November 27, 2015
  • Works
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I thought it would be.

    Read More
    mjvance October 26, 2015
  • As Promised
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband's Seiko...works like a charm. He says the longer it sits in the winder without wear (a week) it loses about three minutes or so but, not a big deal as having the winder is better than not.

    Read More
    Christy T. October 6, 2015
  • Question

    Will this work for a citizen eco drive watch as my husband has been having troubles keeping it going

    Read More
    OstkUser48414 September 13, 2015
  • L. Arteaga
    Verified Purchase

    Winder works well on my Seiko watches. Very satisfied. Winder will not keep my Bulova watches wound.

    Read More
    LOUIS A. April 21, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfect, keeps my Rolex running!

    Read More
    jojoshops January 29, 2015
  • Watch winder
    Verified Purchase

    Works as advertised! Delivery was rapid and set up very minimal.

    Read More
    docjimsworld July 31, 2014
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    I've never owned a watch winder, nor knew they existed until buying a self winding watch for myself. I turned it on at night when sleeping and let it do it's thing. It seems to work great. It does make noise however I sleep with a fan on, so it doesn't bother me. I was concerned about my watch fitting into the device because I have very small wrists and the watch has a large round face, but it fit perfectly. If you have a larger watch it will work just fine. The cushion the watch wraps around will contract to fit smaller watches and it perfectly sized for larger watches. Plastic casing is fine, but not fancy. Little bulky but not bad. I haven't had any issues at all, so happy with my purchase, especially for the price.

    Read More
    wiseoldowl00 November 9, 2013
  • watch winder that does not wind watches
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a watch winder for a kinetic watch. I call customer service and was advised that this watch winder was what I needed. No so. It would not wind the watch so it was returned. Customer service needs some people that know about what they are selling.

    Read More
    hendrixjerry9 October 3, 2013
  • Returned it.
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the cheaper winders on O. It was pretty quiet and simple to use although it would not keep my Bulova watch wound. It will wind one way or the other but not both. I'm not sure if that makes a difference. WIfe swore she could hear a faint squeaking noise every once in awhile. It looked nice enough - simple I guess - I didn't want to spend $100 on a winder but perhaps that might be necessary depending on the watch. I returned it.

    Read More
    zenlensjunk August 10, 2013
  • Works very well. Now own two; His and Hers watche
    Verified Purchase

    Customer services was outstanding in identifying and insuring that a missing part was made available within a minimum time frame.

    Read More
    solomon3rd February 11, 2013
  • Doesn't wind my watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a Tag Heuer Carrera Calibre 16 watch and this winder simply doesn't work. Yes it turns clockwise/counterclockwise, but the movement doesn't seem to wind the watch. I am extremely disappointed in this product. I find myself having to manually wind my watch every 4-5 days after leaving it in the winder.

    Read More
    jerseab0y February 7, 2013
  • Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an inexpensive winder for my watch and this works very well, is so quiet that you can't even hear that it's on, and the best part was that I didn't have to spend a lot of money. Perfect for what I needed it for. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    pacedo February 2, 2013
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    I had no idea how expensive watch winders could be until I started shopping for one! I have used this one for a month and it works great!

    Read More
    willpenny January 3, 2013
  • Watch Winder
    Verified Purchase

    I have another one just like it but we have a couple watches that we need this for. Straight forward, simple, light weight, easy to use, can pack in our luggage easily. Can depend on it, does the job!!

    Read More
    pnjack December 29, 2012
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Was actually surprised by this watch winder because of the price. I expected to be a loud, cheaply made product, but it is actually really nice, and sooooo quite. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    polishmonica December 18, 2012
  • Great watch winder
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for over a year. It keeps my Rolex running after taking it off for a long period of time. This was a recommendation from the repair shop who said letting the watch set and running down wasn't the best for it. By keeping it running it should cut down on repairs when you need it. This wqs the best price and now I'm buying one for my wife!

    Read More
    jac495 November 13, 2012
  • basic entry level watch winder
    Verified Purchase

    this watch winder has worked just fine. it spins clockwise or counter clock wise for an hour and then rests for 3 hours. it is not a top of the line watch winder...however you obviously are not paying top of the line prices for this product. if I had paid 80 - 100 dollars for this I would be upset however since I paid half of that price I'm satisfied with my purchase

    Read More
    jtho249 September 26, 2012
Sponsored Links