Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $52.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Personal Watch Winder for Automatic Watches

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Automatic Watch Winder
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband watch. Works just fine.

    Read More
    Renee May 26, 2017
  • awful
    Verified Purchase

    no padding to hold my watch. hard to get the holder back into winder. do not buy

    Read More
    Justin F. April 26, 2017
  • Watch Winder
    Verified Purchase

    It's been a long time since I used this, but it is still working after all these years.

    Read More
    justme59 April 21, 2017
  • Nice size and it works
    Verified Purchase

    Size and quality were just as advertised. Works great

    Read More
    indianbeach2005 January 14, 2017
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    keeps my husbands watch running perfectly

    Read More
    OstkUser855705 December 29, 2016
  • Watch winder
    Verified Purchase

    The winder works well how after use the cushion which holds the watch disintegrates and leaves black dust particles in the unit. The vinyl used for the cushion should have been made of a durable fabric.

    Read More
    Joann K. July 25, 2016
  • Brant
    Verified Purchase

    Good deal. Keeps the Seiko running. Quiet enough to sleep beside.

    Read More
    Brant T. July 9, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    It does great at the right price.

    Read More
    Aaron G. June 27, 2016
  • Great

    Works as discribed on the site

    Read More
    OstkUser211187 May 21, 2016
  • Watch Winder
    Verified Purchase

    Works good.so far. This is the third one (not this model) I have had. Guess I just wear them out:) Small and effective

    Read More
    gerri11 April 15, 2016
  • Edward Monaghan
    Verified Purchase

    This winder is attractive. However, It has only one winding speed and unless you know how many revolutions per day your watch needs and it matches the winder's revolutions, do not buy it.

    Read More
    Edward M. March 22, 2016
  • wrldmac
    Verified Purchase

    Worked great for about a month and then quit. Not worth buying.

    Read More
    OstkUser64216 December 4, 2015
  • Not for kinetic
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given it a 5 star rating however it doesn't work for kinetic watches which is what I needed it for.

    Read More
    Gonzolator November 27, 2015
  • Works
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I thought it would be.

    Read More
    mjvance October 26, 2015
  • As Promised
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband's Seiko...works like a charm. He says the longer it sits in the winder without wear (a week) it loses about three minutes or so but, not a big deal as having the winder is better than not.

    Read More
    Christy T. October 6, 2015
  • Question

    Will this work for a citizen eco drive watch as my husband has been having troubles keeping it going

    Read More
    OstkUser48414 September 13, 2015
  • L. Arteaga
    Verified Purchase

    Winder works well on my Seiko watches. Very satisfied. Winder will not keep my Bulova watches wound.

    Read More
    LOUIS A. April 21, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfect, keeps my Rolex running!

    Read More
    jojoshops January 29, 2015
  • watch winder
    Verified Purchase

    excellent product and i would hope that it continues to keep running.

    Read More
    gparkerflagg August 30, 2014
  • Watch winder
    Verified Purchase

    Works as advertised! Delivery was rapid and set up very minimal.

    Read More
    docjimsworld July 31, 2014
Sponsored Links