Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $17.11

Was: $21.39

Save $4.28 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pearlz Ocean Sterling Silver Rose Quartz Journey Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    Just beautiful! Very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    Leslie H. April 27, 2017
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    I have a lot of pink quartz and this piece is a completer

    Read More
    Betty S. February 10, 2017
  • GREAT ITEM
    Verified Purchase

    WILL WEAR THIS PINK FOR ELVIS WEEK 2013. LOVE THE QUALITY OF THE BRACELET AND THE PINK QUARTZ BEADS.

    Read More
    farals777 March 7, 2013
  • So, so pretty. So very feminine.
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet was just what I was looking for to complete the look I was attempting to achieve with my very pretty Chico outfit. Just what I needed. I am very happy with it. At first, I had to figure out how to open it. Once I did it was easy to put on and take off. Practice first, then put in on.

    Read More
    sheridazz July 17, 2012
  • Cute bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty bracelet--just not made with the correct wiring to make it strong.

    Read More
    thingy May 6, 2012
  • Nice enough
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bracelet as a gift, and while it was not horrible, if I had seen it in person at a store I would not have purchased it. For one, I expected more in the quality of the beads. It was a good enough type purchase, nothing to wow about or to recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    classietrini March 5, 2012
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    looks expensive, feels expensive and such a beautiful pink color

    Read More
    mprokosch December 31, 2011
  • The bracelet is Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    I feel the bracelet is of excellent quality, it's beautiful and all my friends ask me where I got it. Of course I tell them Overstock.com

    Read More
    bryan0627 November 3, 2011
  • Pretty bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I originally bought the necklace with this bracelet. Love the bracelet but sent the necklace back because the beads were just too big. Really cute bracelet

    Read More
    buckeye1954 October 19, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ThunderHorse55 August 13, 2017
Sponsored Links