Sale $31.87

Was: $37.49

Save $5.62 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pearlz Ocean Sterling Silver Red Coral Graduated Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice! Recommend to others!

    Read More
    bac77008 July 3, 2017
  • nice bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This runs very big - probably 8". It slid off my hand so I returned it. I wish it fit as it was exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    1apk April 10, 2015
  • Great quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet looked much more expensive than it was. Got it as a present for my mom and she loved it.

    Read More
    kkl33 December 20, 2014
  • Larger than expected !
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered it because it was 7.5" long, but it actually measures 8", so I am sadly returning it.

    Read More
    tarzana56 February 19, 2014
  • POSITIVE
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my red braclet it is just what i needed you can ware with jeans or dress I have been very pleased with all I have ordered on overstock.com SINCERELY, JOY S.

    Read More
    1splash March 12, 2013
  • Beautiful color but way too big!
    Verified Purchase

    The color was beautiful and so was the design. It is too bad that this bracelet is really large. When I tried it on, I couldn't even keep it on when my arm was by my side. My wrist is a little small, but I haven't had this happen with other bracelets. Unfortunately, I am going to have to return it.

    Read More
    bargainhuntermary February 2, 2013
  • Love this but clasp is a challenge
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this bracelet but the clasp bends easily when I am wearing it. I have only been able to get it on my wrist once without help from my husband. It is hard to use the clasp. When the clasp bends, it has been easy to reshape. The red beads are very bright and pretty.

    Read More
    pattydicesmith November 14, 2012
  • Pearlz Ocean Sterling Silver Red Coral Journey Bra
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loved this bracelet.My wife loved this bracelet.My wife loved this bracelet.

    Read More
    albert55 September 29, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with my bracelet; the coral is a pretty color and the beads are accually larger than I expected. Bracelet is a bit big around for my wrist - but is very comfortable to wear. I really loved the clasp - it is easy to do by yourself and so far has been very secure - got a ton of compliments on this bracelet - would definitely buy it for a gift for friends or family.

    Read More
    campv July 25, 2012
  • Very Red
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this and the necklace for my wife's birthday and was a hit. she loves the set for evening wear or everyday pop of color. I highly recommend for the woman who loves red.

    Read More
    eilcnh May 21, 2012
  • Love the red
    Verified Purchase

    I love the bright red pop this adds to an outfit. Many compliments.

    Read More
    murry853 April 18, 2012
  • Valentines Day Success!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a Valentines Day gift along with matching necklace. Appears very well made, nice finish. She has quite a bit of jewelry and this was something different. She liked it a lot :)

    Read More
    rangeguy February 25, 2012
  • nice braclet
    Verified Purchase

    good product, would buy again whenever I need a gift

    Read More
    lpher January 10, 2012
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    It was a hit with my girlfriend .

    Read More
    laceson77 December 30, 2011
Sponsored Links