Sale: $20.69

Was: $24.99

Save $4.30 (17%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pearlz Ocean Sterling Silver Lapis Lazuli Journey Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • gurululu
    Verified Purchase

    These bleed onto my skin and apparel but were attractive beads.

    Read More
    gurululu February 29, 2016
  • Beautiful blue pearls
    Verified Purchase

    I like this. I don't think it's quite worth what I paid so I took it down a star, but it's very pretty and I still wear it happily.

    Read More
    Stylish Designer April 22, 2015
  • Graduated beads is a mistake
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color and these do not bleed blue paint all over you like the necklace did. However, with graduated beads, it cannot stay with lock down- it quickly comes up to the visible top of the wrist. Clasp is ok but not ornate enough to be the focal point. The bigger beads are not visible.

    Read More
    olyat August 28, 2014
  • Lapis Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the bracelet, but it was really big. I gave it to a girl friend who could keep it on.

    Read More
    daydreams1 June 30, 2014
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty bracelet. WASH IT BEFORE YOU WEAR IT OR IT WILL TURN YOUR SKIN BLUE. I LOOKED SILLY SITTING IN CHURCH WITH ROUND BLUE SPOTS ALL OVER MY WRIS!!!!! It can be worn without this problem after it is washed and I liked it better after some of the dye washed off

    Read More
    blueduckie September 22, 2013
  • Beautiful quality but GIGANTIC
    Verified Purchase

    If you have large wrists, go for it. This thing could have wrapped around mine a time and 1/5... There is no way to adjust it either. The beads are pretty in the sunlight - you see all the gold threads running through the Lapiz. Had to give it to a friend bc I couldn't wear it.

    Read More
    greeneyedchikkie August 3, 2013
  • Pretty bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet was well made and very pretty. However, it was closer to 9" instead of 7-1/2". It was far too big so I reluctantly returned it.

    Read More
    1apk July 12, 2013
  • Pearlz Ocean Sterling Silver Lapis Lazuli Journey
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lapis lazuli braxcelet. I will purchase the necklace next.

    Read More
    msevaschley February 23, 2013
  • looks good/ not to flashy
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased with this product. looks great; goes great with the neclace

    Read More
    tazzy4767 January 2, 2012
  • Beautiful Lapis Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Pearlz Ocean Sterling Silver Lapis Lazuli Journey Bracelet is exactly as described and true to size. The Lapis beads are good quality

    Read More
    jewelrylady59 December 1, 2011
  • Good Value for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is a good value for the price. It is darker than my finer lapis jewelry but it certainly works well with my southwestern jewelry. It is top heavy and rolls easily around the wrist, but the clasp is attractive so this is not necessarily a problem.

    Read More
    madashelltoo November 30, 2011
  • Pearlz Lapis bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are beautiful, especially if you like Lapis. It matches lapis earrings I have, unfortunately, I can't wear it due to the size, on the skimpy side.

    Read More
    lesley58 October 11, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    emmagirl June 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lana I. April 21, 2017
Sponsored Links