Today $25.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pearlz Ocean Sterling Silver Black Rutilated Quartz Graduated Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 686Watson
    Verified Purchase

    Love this have owned it for a year. Substantial and comfortable. Good value.

    Read More
    watson686 February 29, 2016
  • Caroline
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is true to description and has pretty quartz beads. The only reason I give it an average rating is the difficulty of working the clasp. It has the tunnel clasp that is hard to line up and clip together. However, the matching necklace I bought to go with it has been great and complements so many outfits!

    Read More
    weatherreport February 5, 2016
  • Lots of compliments
    Verified Purchase

    I receive lots of compliments when I wear this bracelet. It goes well with black or gray outfits. I am very happy to have made this purchase.

    Read More
    bren84 July 4, 2012
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my Mom for Mother's Day. She loves this bracelet. She wears it all the time!

    Read More
    kwcomalander June 13, 2012
  • A-MAZING!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is beautiful. It is made exceptionally well. The clasp is really sturdy. It is a little on the heavy side, but not uncomfortable to wear. Buy this bracelet....you will not be sorry!

    Read More
    theduf April 11, 2012
  • pearlz ocean sterling silver bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    great buying from them and free shipping is always nice, with the economy like it is. thank you and will buy again.

    Read More
    gb97rk January 8, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is absolutely georgous! This was a gift for my Daughter, but I would love to buy one for myself as well!

    Read More
    llyman January 7, 2012
  • Pearlz Quartz braceleet
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bracelet as well as the matching necklace for a friend. Unfortunately, O doesn't have matching earrings which would have totally complimented the set. I hope my friend likes it as much as I do. It can be worn as a casual thing or for dress.

    Read More
    lesley58 October 11, 2011
Sponsored Links