| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pearlz Ocean Sterling Silver Abalone Shell Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • n/a
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty - got the round one since that is all that was available in my size

    Read More
    Trudy M. July 2, 2016
  • Extremely poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the ring when I got it and wore it for about 2 weeks. Unfortunately, the abalone top started moving and came completely off! There were only 3 little claws holding it to the band. Very disappointing.

    Read More
    Holly N. March 4, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Luminescent abalone (pear shape) looks lovely on the hand. Recommend.

    Read More
    ginnyharlan July 21, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have the pear its great & I love it. it goes with everything comfortable & easy to wear, can't go wrong with this one.

    Read More
    Shannon B. April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a friend who absolutely loves abalone! She mentioned to me that she would love a ring in abalone, so when I saw this one I bought it for her. She was very happy with it and says she always receives comments about it whenever she wears it. Also, the price was very affordable to give as a gift.

    Read More
    honeydog51 May 19, 2014
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The stone was very true to the picture. I wear a size 7 and it's very true to size. At first you believe it looks like a green mother of pearl, then the light hits it, it has a beautiful shine. The silver is has a brilliant shine and it's very sturdy. What you pay for it, totally would buy again.

    Read More
    sunflower0406 August 27, 2013
  • LIked the idea but not the ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered three different rings trying to find one free of flaws. I finally gave up. The first one was fine but was sized a bit large and the shell would shift on my finger. The second and third ones had this weird black coating stuff on them

    Read More
    goldcountrygirl March 6, 2013
  • My wife loved the ring
    Verified Purchase

    Bought ring as a Christmas gift for my wife to match a necklace she had. She was very happy with the ring! Everything about this purchase was excellent. Very happy with all aspects of this purchase.

    Read More
    wildhogbowhunter January 16, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marla March 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    April January 24, 2017
Sponsored Links