Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $19.11

Was: $23.89

Save $4.78 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pearlz Ocean Lapis Lazuli Graduated Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LAPIS
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is really nice and looks expensive. I have been wanting a lapis necklace. I would recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    zanyshopper9 March 4, 2016
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    Goes with many things, and wears well.

    Read More
    Maria Elena M. February 12, 2016
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Quality is okay. Looks nice with various outfits. Price very good.

    Read More
    nancy59 January 8, 2016
  • LIZZIE D
    Verified Purchase

    Love this necklace, good quality for the price

    Read More
    lisabethd June 6, 2015
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the necklace, earrings, and bracelet and I like them a lot. HOWEVER!!!! Wash them before you wear them, as the stones are dyed. If you don't wash them, they will turn your skin blue. I'm just saying, a blue ring around my neck was not a good look for me.

    Read More
    blueduckie September 20, 2013
  • Too short
    Verified Purchase

    Necklace looks nice and appears good quality. Just wish it came in longer length, like 22". Would like to have option to buy those magnetic clasps, as this is difficult to (for me) to close. I will still keep it, and wear it, just with modifications.

    Read More
    datzme57 May 19, 2013
  • I love the color
    Verified Purchase

    I always wanted a lapis necklace and was very excited to see it here on Overstock at such a great price. I ordered it Thursday and it arrived Saturday, it was everything I expected and more.

    Read More
    shezette March 30, 2013
  • Blue dye comes off necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Wish I'd paid more attention to the reviews on how the necklace leaves blue stains on skin and clothing. Would never buy this brand again.

    Read More
    swimaria March 24, 2013
  • Pretty but leaches color
    Verified Purchase

    Necklace leached color onto my skin and clothing, deep blue stains that were difficult to remove. The beads are pretty but apparently not sealed or dipped in a dye solution. I am sad to return it because it is very pretty, but can't wear it without having deep blue stains on my neck or clothing.

    Read More
    pjgipson March 4, 2013
  • Great looking necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this lapis necklace as a gift. The graduated beading is really well done. The necklace is strung beautifully. I loved the weight of this necklace and the way it lays along the shoulders and upper chest. It's really pretty.

    Read More
    seawife November 27, 2012
  • Beware lapis that "bleeds"

    I got this as a gift and I felt so bad for the friend who gave it to me. I love lapis and I especially love it with white. I wored it with a white tank top and was horrified to see the top and my skin stained with blue when the night was over. My friend meant well and there is no way I would tell her what happened but I would hate for anyone else to have this happen to them. MAJOR CLUE: If lapis bleeds, it is dyed and CHEAP. WALK AWAY.

    Read More
    cooperminigal August 15, 2012
  • Great necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Good color and quality. Great deal on the price. Arrived safe and prompt.

    Read More
    aug06 March 16, 2012
  • Lovely Lapis Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This Pearly Ocean Sterling Silver Lapis Journey Necklace is beautiful! The style is timeless. It can be worn anytime of the year. I also purchased the Charming Life Sterling Silver Blue Lapis earrings and they go very well together. Love them both!

    Read More
    madonna4 January 17, 2012
  • elegant, unusual
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 3 as gifts, and while the recipients seemed delighted, I now worry that the beads will bleed blue on their skin and clothing, as per recent reviews. I will ask. Other than that concern, I deemed the necklaces excellent and a superb value.

    Read More
    alliefrombrooklyn January 14, 2012
  • Negative Review
    Verified Purchase

    This very pretty necklace has one serious problem. It bleeds blue color on wearers neck and clothing. It looks pretty in the box but don't wear it with anything you care about.

    Read More
    renie2007 January 6, 2012
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed in this product. It appeared much more uniform in size on the web site. It looked like costume jewelry someone's grandmother would wear. Additionally the third stone form center front was not drilled properly, so that stone appears "out of alignment" from all the rest.

    Read More
    packer1 December 31, 2011
  • review
    Verified Purchase

    The beads are leaving blue traces all over my skin and my clothes.

    Read More
    marchbaby9 November 29, 2011
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very nice necklace. Goes well with almost anything.

    Read More
    kentlanetodd November 3, 2011
  • Exotic Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The lapus is beautiful. Has subtle veins of veins of pyrite that make the stones have character and add interest. This necklace is a keeper.

    Read More
    vanessa29 October 24, 2011
  • Beautiful Lapis
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with purchase,saw same necklace with gold closure,only difference,in an upscale catalog of jewelry...the price was out of sight..glad I found this on overstock!!!!

    Read More
    carol1942 October 13, 2011
Sponsored Links