Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pearlz Ocean Lapis Lazuli Bangle Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It just the perfect bracelet real stone 100% I have this bracelet for 2 years and still loock the same. Love it

    Read More
    Elsa H. June 5, 2017
  • Lapis Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Brought this as a gift for my mother she loves this bracelet and wears it all the time. She further advised tht the quality of the Lapis is excellent. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    deberrygirl August 26, 2016
  • This bracelet should never have been offered!
    Verified Purchase

    This bangle is actually ugly because there is so little Lapis showing. It is nothing like the picture. It is mostly a dull grey with little bits of blue Lapis and some Pyrite. I will be returning this item.

    Read More
    Bonnie B. July 30, 2015
  • Awesome Lapis Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I was please when I received my lapis bracelet. It is a rich and beautiful shade of blue. It matches my lapis earrings and necklace that i had purchased previously!

    Read More
    Yolanda N. May 21, 2015
  • christy
    Verified Purchase

    was beautiful, but it broke

    Read More
    Christy G. February 4, 2015
  • Uncomfortable to wear
    Verified Purchase

    Although the bracelet is really pretty it, moves up and down in my arm, making uncomfortable to wear it. I will return it.

    Read More
    tarzana56 February 19, 2014
  • Great looking bangle !
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately for my friend, we were not able to buy another one for her , because bangle was GONE on Overstock. A lot of people had been asking where I found my.

    Read More
    tatyana21 December 28, 2013
  • Pearlz Ocean 2.4 inch lapis bangle
    Verified Purchase

    Its a lovely bangle for someone with thick wrists. In my case, it way too large. Having said that, the bracelet is gorgeous. The color is even prettier than in the picture. I'm disappointed that its not for me. I always read reviews and if a review claims that the bracelet is small, I feel confident buying it. At any rate, I'm not returning it, but planning to re gift it to someone I like.

    Read More
    drjayne November 28, 2013
  • Beautiful bracelet but too small.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bracelet but I had to sell it to my friend with a very small hand, wrist. the 7.25 inch is not big enough. I wish you had it in a 7.5 inch. If you do, please let me know and I will be happy to order it!

    Read More
    cacculver January 25, 2013
  • Nice

    I really did like this bangle. It did fit a little small on my wrist. After looking on many websites for a bangle like this I thought this was a good one for the price. The only thing I wonder about is that it might not be natural. I am really in to natural Gemstone and have a feeling it may not be but if it is all the better!

    Read More
    youngdaisy December 7, 2012
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Im not very good at gift giving, but this year...this little bracelet put me over the top. The bracelet was wonderful, the color was vibrant and the 'gold' flecks were great. It totally matched my wife's lapiz lazuli ring and she was really glad for the bracelet. I think I outdid myself this year. I am not sure what I will do next year...its going to be hard to top this gift! 8)

    Read More
    fatherslove December 4, 2012
  • carved stone bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful gift for my wife and matches her Lapis Lazuli ring perfectly.

    Read More
    scifi55 October 16, 2012
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is very thick and strong. I bought it for my daughter’s 16th birthday. She loves gemstone bangle bracelets, but always breaks them. She has worn this one for several months now. This is the kind of bangle you slip on once and don’t take off. She has banged it on just about everything, and it hasn’t even scratched! The size is perfect for a petite hand/wrist.

    Read More
    pandalee May 21, 2012
  • Did Not Meet Expectations
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet failed to meet my expectations. It looks nice on screen but in reality, it is dull and unimpressive. There is no shine on it and looked as if it was previously worn. Bought this to wear for upcoming ball but WILL NOT be wearing it after all. Will send it back for a full refund.

    Read More
    brownangeleyes March 21, 2012
Sponsored Links