Sale: $12.41

Was: $14.99

Save $2.58 (17%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pearlz Ocean Black Onyx Knotted Endless Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty beads. Short necklace.
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice necklace but too short to double up and the one I got was black and green but I wanted black only.

    Read More
    Dale C. March 2, 2017
  • Black Onyx Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice necklace but it wasn't long enough to double up as advertised. It's nice quality other than that.

    Read More
    yakamovich March 9, 2014
  • Perfection in Black
    Verified Purchase

    I keep a gift closet and because black is so popular I purchased this necklace. It was such a wonderful buy. Later I found earrings that matched it. Another super purchase. Both the necklace and the earrings are by this same label. I've seen onyx at this length at so much more money. Overstock presents another win, win!

    Read More
    californiagoldengirl July 26, 2013
  • Classy career look on a serious budget
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE LOVE LOVE these beads. I am returning to administration after 10 years of scrubs (I'm a nurse). Theses beads will complement/dress up black trousers with a solid blouse. I am, and the hospital is, pretty conservative, so I go for a minimal/classy look. I can't WAIT to wear these beads. Who knew you could look like the boss and still save for retirement! Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    winecountrymama July 16, 2013
  • Very Nice Necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this necklace! I just wish I could double it, but it is very nice!

    Read More
    oldhotmama February 28, 2013
  • Just what I had hoped for!
    Verified Purchase

    Been looking for long black necklace.... Found it! It also got such raves from my daughter, I ordered the lapis and amethyst for her birthday.

    Read More
    stanis May 15, 2012
  • Onyx Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very lovely necklace! High quality! Measurements and material are exactly as described!

    Read More
    stackinchipz90 March 27, 2012
  • nice beads
    Verified Purchase

    It was disappointing to find that this string of beads is just a few inches short of making a double strand. However, I did keep them because they are well made.

    Read More
    louet March 2, 2012
  • nice onyx beads
    Verified Purchase

    I had a hard time finding these plain black onyx beads. These are exactly what I wanted for my daughter. She loves them and wears them all the time. Overstock has such a nice selection in jewelry, and I can usually find what I want without the hassle of searching ebay and the web. I trust Overstock to sell me onyx when they say 'onyx' and I appreciate having the real thing.

    Read More
    teapotmomma January 27, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    AmyC March 24, 2017
Sponsored Links