Sale: $68.39

MSRP: $123.99

Save $55.60 (45%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pearlyta Sterling Silver White Freshwater Pearl and Cubic Zirconia Leaf Necklace (11-12 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    love it, goes with a lot of thing

    Read More
    Edna B. June 13, 2017
  • pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    very nice and feminine ...love it~!

    Read More
    debi001 February 25, 2017
  • HW
    Verified Purchase

    bought 3 of these on sale and they were a hit

    Read More
    Holly W. September 2, 2016
  • Not satisfied.
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings arrived thought they would be white or off white, but they were dark gray, DISAPPOINTED! One of the pearls fell off so I had to super glue it back on. I guess you get what you pay for. My wife was very "DISAPPOINTED "!!!

    Read More
    Ronald F. August 19, 2016
  • Pretty and feminine
    Verified Purchase

    It's exactly as pictured and matches the earring well.

    Read More
    neko4 August 2, 2016
  • pretty but looks too fragile
    Verified Purchase

    necklace, including extender is only 18-inches. I had hoped it would be 18 PLUS the extender. The chain and spring clasp are very tiny, so difficult to put on this necklace alone. I will have to get a real extender -- a 3 or 4-inch one, and have a jeweler attach it so that it hangs properly on me. The pendant is solid, so if it 'turns', it may be bothersome. I just received this piece, so do not know if this will happen to me (as it did to a prior reviewer). Overall, very delicate, very pretty item that I will only wear for church or out to dinner. Not an everyday piece. Not thrilled with the price -- for the weight of it, it's worth half of the advertised cost. Actually, still considering retuning it, but that depends on return costs. I cannot recommend this item.

    Read More
    megga July 30, 2016
  • khg65
    Verified Purchase

    one of my favorite pieces I bought from overstock. highly recommended. love it

    Read More
    khg65 July 28, 2016
  • Unhappy
    Verified Purchase

    the pearl charm part nice, the silver chain can go.

    Read More
    Felicia May 19, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous,sturdy, and expensive looking,,very pretty

    Read More
    SheG February 16, 2016
  • Ms. M
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty slightly heavy look.

    Read More
    Ms. M January 18, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace as a gift for my daughter as her taste goes toward the simple yet elegant designs. She loved it. It is well made and its luxurious appearance belies its reasonable price.

    Read More
    eas321 January 12, 2016
  • Wife loves them for formal settings
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the matching drop earrings to go with it and both look very nice together. Wife enjoys them, though saves them for more formal settings.

    Read More
    sam h. January 5, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is amazing for the price.

    Read More
    cosmicblue January 1, 2016
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous! My mom loved it!

    Read More
    Jamie P. December 23, 2015
  • Beautiful necklace for a wedding or prom
    Verified Purchase

    I originally bought this necklace as a gift for my matron-of-honor, but it was so beautiful that I decided to keep it and wear it with my wedding dress instead! Very sweet, classic, and well-made.

    Read More
    Angela F. June 25, 2015
  • Donna
    Verified Purchase

    bought for my best friend.She thought it was very pretty.

    Read More
    Donna B. June 24, 2015
  • Pearl necklace.
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter wore this for her wedding. Perfect. Looked stunning and went perfect with her dress.

    Read More
    shazz16 June 5, 2015
  • Delightful
    Verified Purchase

    Delicate and very smart. Well balanced and well-made.

    Read More
    ginnyharlan May 9, 2015
  • Very pretty set with the earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Wore this in a wedding, simple but very attractive. Shiny and elegant!

    Read More
    myra12345 May 1, 2015
  • Looks great, badly designed!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a necklace with pearls. This one looked great so I bought it. The problem we found, is that when you lean forward the necklace turns and not always lands straight when you come back and it stays in a sideways position! Unfortunately as much as i like it, I can not recommend this product.

    Read More
    onesolo February 11, 2015
Sponsored Links