Read All Reviews for Pearlyta Sterling Silver White Baroque Pearl Earrings (13-14 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Adm asst
    Verified Purchase

    love these earrings ; elegant

    Read More
    ruteil1 August 18, 2016
  • A Great Find
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, the color is nice, it go's with a lot of things in my wardrobe. Worn it to church with my ruby and pearl necklace, got a lot of compliments on the look.

    Read More
    12345over February 19, 2016
  • threesuns22
    Verified Purchase

    match my choker and receive lots of compliments

    Read More
    Kathleen C. November 20, 2015
  • Gorgeous, but fell apart after 2nd wearing
    Verified Purchase

    The title says it all. I was really disappointed because in real life they looked absolutely beautiful.

    Read More
    Jayme H. October 8, 2015
  • Boise ID Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are just OK. I needed baroque pearl earrings to go with a necklace I bought in Vietnam - these worked but I was disappointed that the pearls were not quite the same size. I'm a perfectionist! The price was good though.

    Read More
    nyinidaho June 24, 2015
  • Lovely with nice sheen
    Verified Purchase

    The are very nice and bigger than I expected - 13 mm is a good size. Perfect gift for a pearl lover. The metal part that holds the pearl goes all the way through the pearl (only seen from the bottom). That should make these pearls secure. They come in a lovely little box with a bow. Sadly, I wanted earrlngs to match my blister pearl pendant which has a gray luster, therefore I will return these and try ordering them in grey.

    Read More
    digitalmischief December 26, 2014
  • White Dangling pearl earrings

    These earrings are a perfect pair to be worn at all times. Comfortable, Lightweight, Nice luster. Really love wearing it and I don't feel my ears pulling.

    Read More
    welsley May 27, 2014
  • Very Pretty Earrings

    Beautiful earrings, were just as pictured, very classy design, would definitely buy again

    Read More
    depot18599 November 6, 2013
  • lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased with these earrings. matched well w/existing necklace.

    Read More
    missusg September 20, 2013
  • Simply nice pearl earrings

    Wanted a simple pair of pearl earrings. These are not your typical studs but classy enough to wear anywhere and with anything. Really enjoy these earrings.

    Read More
    gsm123 August 28, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Wish this product is in gold plated. But for the price, I think it is appropriate . An excellent purchase

    Read More
    lettieriel June 12, 2013
  • Nice Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I wish they would have matched the necklace and bracelet more closely but they were all different manufacturers so I was pleased with the outcome overall.

    Read More
    loanstud January 11, 2013
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with these earrings. Great price and quality.

    Read More
    jjfish53 December 20, 2012
  • beautiful and good value
    Verified Purchase

    very nice white lustrous pearls for a reasonable price

    Read More
    greenmom1 April 3, 2012
  • Pretty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I did not gave the producto a "excellent" because the stick is too smal for the size of the pearl.

    Read More
    recaluju1 February 9, 2012
  • beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings. Very elegant and at the same time contemporary. Nice quality!

    Read More
    nigushka July 7, 2011
Sponsored Links