Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pearlyta Sterling Silver White Baroque Freshwater Pearl Strand Necklace (13 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not what I had hoped
    Verified Purchase

    I know the pearls are big and cheap considering the size, but just didn't do it for me. It arrived rather tossed in a necklace box -no protection of the clasp scratching and bumping the pearls in the shipping process. The clasp was a bit tricky, too - a tight hook, which definitely needs a mirror to wear or take off. It (the silver clasp) was already tarnished, so I wondered how long it has been ill-kept. I also found some yellowish discoloration on a few pearls as well. I decided to pay more and purchase something else.

    Read More
    ykang July 29, 2017
  • NewYorker17
    Verified Purchase

    Pearls are very poor quality. The necklace looked much better in the picture than in person.

    Read More
    b.d. November 7, 2015
  • Baroque Pearl Necklace

    This is a classic pearl necklace with a touch of something different. The baroque pearls are not the usual and look great

    Read More
    to123 August 28, 2013
  • Nice Necklace

    I got these as a gift. Beautiful pearls. The luster is nice.

    Read More
    frm3632 January 21, 2013
  • Nice necklace if you like baroque pearls
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty pearls if you enjoy the unusual shape of them by bear in mind the following, as I just received mine: The clasp on the website's photo appears to be about the same size (mm) as the surrounding pearls. In actuality, this is not the case. It is much smaller, perhaps 6mm or so, and in my opinion this makes it less secure, not to mention less attractive. The pictures on the website shows a clasp with grooves on the surface. The one I received it smooth. So, smooth and smallish, and difficult to put on or take off. I found myself fumbling quite a bit with this one and needing the assistance of a mirror for both putting it on and taking it off. I feel like deducting 2 stars for this issue, but the overall quality of the necklace is nice. Also, the pearls are white and have a decent luster, but are nowhere near as lustrous and silvery as the photo on the website depicts. Worth the money? Sure, but you might want to have the clasp changed because you will almost certainly need to anyway at some point when it breaks.

    Read More
    boobahlah January 19, 2013
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful necklace. The pearls have luster and are the perfect size.

    Read More
    vogue123 December 8, 2012
  • gorgeous pearls
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls are beautiful. They look like the far more expensive South Sea pearls, and I hear from the jewelry stores that the baroque pearls are now almost as expensive as the regular round ones.

    Read More
    greenmom1 March 14, 2012
  • Nice Item!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 3 baroque pearl necklaces in 3 different colors--all described as the same size. The white and the silver gray had a lovely luster and the white was considerably larger than the silver gray so it is more impressive. The last necklace, which was of golden pearls, I had to return because the "golden" color was too strong and made the necklace look like costume jewelry. The others (the white and silver gray) were in line with expectations & nice purchases.

    Read More
    jrdnyc February 14, 2012
  • makes a statement

    i love it! people stop me for it! i love baroque pearls !

    Read More
    anndu January 30, 2012
  • Not so good.
    Verified Purchase

    On the picture the pearls looked a lot better. When I received the product it looked very bad. The pearls were not uniformly round shaped, lowest quality, looks nothing like on the picture. I would not recommend it to anyone unless you will like weird shaped pearls.

    Read More
    kyrgyz December 20, 2011
  • excellent!

    i was very happy with the service and qualtiy of pearls .would definetely reccomend to my friends. thanks!

    Read More
    gb2012 June 28, 2011
Sponsored Links