Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pearlyta Sterling Silver Purple Baroque Pearl Earrings (13-14 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Like them a lot. Very pretty.

    Read More
    Marlene M. April 11, 2015
  • purple pearls

    I am a real fan of purple. These are the loveliest earrings I got in purple color. The pearls are nice and dangle gracefully from the ear.

    Read More
    ketutaflet November 15, 2013
  • Neutral
    Verified Purchase

    I have a daughter who loves anything purple; that's why I purchased these earrings. They are not as pretty as the picture, but she won't care.

    Read More
    saverme April 7, 2013
  • Cute & Sexy

    I think the earrings are beautiful. They were going to be a gift, but I liked them so well, I'm keeping them.

    Read More
    123laser January 29, 2013
  • Perfect Purple Pair

    I ordered these earrings in multiple colors. All are great. I use them daily and alternate between my different colors.

    Read More
    canadaabc January 24, 2013
  • Great Pearl Earring

    love my pearl earrings. I like they way it look . I am very happy with my choice.

    Read More
    sty123abc January 9, 2013
  • Interesting Color! Great Deal!

    Nice piece for the price. Didn't expect much and wasn't disappointed can surely say was impressed with the color and quality. Thinking to order other colors! Great Deal!

    Read More
    strose94 November 28, 2012
  • Poor quality and not purple
    Verified Purchase

    These are not at all as advertised. First they are very pink, and not at all purple. Second, they are much larger -- too large for this type of earring. Third, the quality is poor and cheap. I don't recommend at all.

    Read More
    susansurfs April 21, 2012
  • Beautiful Color!

    Never saw such pretty purple pearls! I love the bold baroque size, it adds so much to the face! People went crazy over it! I sent them all to O to get in whichever color they like! Would definitely look at Overstock again for some exciting jewelry pieces!

    Read More
    newhousemtlqc December 19, 2011
  • fading color

    The color in the web side is not what I recedived, it was so light that I did not want to keep it. I want t give another chance to this site as it was my first time. I think: like other sites, every body should be able to see the reviews for guidance, regarlesss if it is good or bad opinion., not to post them, is not a honesty posture. Ultimatelly, people will chose whaterver they want to.

    Read More
    gustamucho November 29, 2011
  • very nice color
    Verified Purchase

    this pearls are beautiful, you know the color is not natural but is really nice, the movement is perfect! i love them!

    Read More
    madalenita79 September 6, 2011
  • be aware that findings are thin
    Verified Purchase

    The price on these is low so you should not expect high quality. the findings are thin (but take into consideration the price of silver) the pearls are resonabely matched for this type of pearl. The colors of the pearls are brighter than shown. They are VERY VIVID colors . However they do have a pearl shine. They will not match any of my necklaces , but for the price I will keep them. They are a fun fun looking earring.

    Read More
    thinkhappy August 13, 2011
Sponsored Links