Sale: $34.64

MSRP: $62.50

Save $27.86 (45%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pearlyta Sterling Silver Multi-colored Freshwater Baroque Pearl Tin Cup Bracelet (9-10 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • chickadee33
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first pearl bracelet I have ever purchased, and I am soooooooo delighted with this one! Gorgeous colors, delicate yet it makes a BIG statement.

    Read More
    chickadee33 March 22, 2016
  • A great braclet for my two granddaughters.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a replacement bracelet for two sister granddaughters. The first gold one I purchased was to small. I was thankful to find this and so were they. They enjoy it so much that I plan to purchase a necklace to match it for their birthdays.

    Read More
    Betty M. March 17, 2016
  • Not as expected, very small.
    Verified Purchase

    While this is a pretty bracelet, it was not what I expected. Its very small, and looks much more like a child or pre-teen bracelet. For that age, it is a very nice gift.

    Read More
    Suzanne P. February 12, 2016
  • colorful pearls
    Verified Purchase

    pearl bracelet is lovely and like the multi colors , item is well made. Item is nice for gift giving.

    Read More
    bb4949 December 7, 2014
  • Colored Pearl Bracelet

    Got this bracelet as a gift for my daughter. Looks great and colors are really fresh and lively. Looks really well made.

    Read More
    treyogt September 18, 2014
  • Not as shown
    Verified Purchase

    The Bracelet is actually single loop on silver so quite delicate. The pictures clearly show double loop on each link making it a stronger bracelet. Also the dye used on the pearls isn't the best. There are clear striations in it where on the pearl the color is darker/lighter. It's nice as a cheap gift to yourself, but as a gift to someone else - I don't know that I would.

    Read More
    redrockcountry November 18, 2013
  • Pearl Bracelet

    Very pleased with the bracelet, wife loves it very accurate to what I seem on Internet. The colors are soft and look great with any short or three-quarter sleeves.

    Read More
    xerox1432 November 6, 2013
  • Nice Color Pearls Bracelet

    Got these to add color for everyday wear. Looks nice with whatever I wear. Pearls are rather big. (Hadn't notice the size description) not a problem at all just adds a lot.

    Read More
    keen1245 May 1, 2013
  • pearlyta bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    just a short, small bracelet,less than 5" see above, but pretty and colorful

    Read More
    jeri0 December 6, 2012
  • simple mother's day gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a Mother's day gift this year. I didn't see it in person since I had it shipped right to her. She called and said that it is beautiful dainty bracelet, and that the pearls were vibrant spring colors. She loved it, and I love shopping with O.co!

    Read More
    jessa31 June 6, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    arlene M. August 25, 2016
Sponsored Links