Sale $146.24

MSRP: $207.99

Save $61.75 (30%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pearlyta Sterling Silver Grey Baroque Pearl Necklace (13-14 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace Looks very chic and contemporary, it is good with casual and formal dress even good with a plain tee and sneaker.

    Read More
    Yi S. January 25, 2017
  • 50's Nancy
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace will work for my purposes. Price was good, but a few of the pearls did not have a great finish on them. Anyone looking close enough to notice, is too close.

    Read More
    50's Nancy July 20, 2016
  • Nice Pearl Necklace

    I was hesitant to purchase this necklace after reading the negative feedback about the color but decided to give it a try since most other buyers were happy. I was really surprised when I got my order that the quality of the pearls exceeded my expectations. (I am pretty hard to please, ask anybody that tries to get me a gift.) The size of the pearls are nice and the color is an elegant silver gray.

    Read More
    yogya November 25, 2013
  • Pearl Necklace

    I was looking for a nice strand of baroque pearls since I have white round pearls. These weren't expensive and are great on anything black. It's not as classic as white pearls but I have that too so I can alternate.

    Read More
    novi158prle November 18, 2013
  • Nice Baroque Pearls

    The pearls are not perfect which I expected for baroque, the color is nice. The quality is ok for the price I paid but still loks great worn on dark or light.

    Read More
    breindf June 23, 2013
  • Really wanted this
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace had two flaws. One was that one of the pearls had a hole drilled in it that for some reason didn't get used. You can tell it is a drilled hole because it is perfect, totally round, and no natural edging... smooth and perfect. Also, some of the pearls were not totally silver/grey. You could see white on the pearls. It gave them the appearance that they were artificially colored. Thought about trying an exchange for another one but didn't want to have to pay return shipping twice. Too bad because they would be really pretty without the flaws.

    Read More
    itiswhatitiscp June 3, 2013
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    I've always wanted to own baroque pearls; and they tend to be very expensive. The quality of these is not excellent (a little dull, even after I polished them) but I am happy with my purchase for the money I paid. They look good around my neck, and I have gotten plenty of compliments.

    Read More
    subtropical January 16, 2013
  • Impressive

    The pearls have a slight iridescence, so they are not at all dull. The gray is on the darker side. Very pretty, and something different!

    Read More
    chesky January 9, 2013
  • Big silver pearls
    Verified Purchase

    A fun necklace right in fashion. Pearls are big, irregular and a silver color...One pearl has a chip but I will turn it inside because the value is good for the price.

    Read More
    pitigliano December 18, 2012
  • Good quality, Quick delivery !

    This necklace is lovely, I am very pleased with it. The length is terrific, the pearl size is nice yet not all pearls are teh exact size and not exact shape, but substantial enough to look great. Truly a good value.

    Read More
    omgwear December 16, 2012
  • Natural beautiful pearls

    these pearls are great! Natural baroque pearls that look fantastic. i love it ! will buy more !

    Read More
    jw7639 August 16, 2012
  • nothing matched the image
    Verified Purchase

    Not happy with colour, size and quality- sent the product back !

    Read More
    adriantaco March 23, 2012
  • Nice item. Pearls were true to color.
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls make a lovely gift. The color was soft and beautiful & the luster nice. The only issue I had was that the size of the pearls were smaller than the same necklace I purchased in a different color. All in all, it was a nice bargain.

    Read More
    jrdnyc February 14, 2012