Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pearlyta Sterling Silver Grey Akoya Baroque Pearl Strand Necklace (7-8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beauty is in the eye of the beholder!
    Verified Purchase

    If you look closely at them you may find a lot of 'character' to say the least. However, I must say that these are my favorite pearls! The color is just what I expected and the length is just right! The pearls are paired very well together as far as size and color go and since I won't be deep sea diving any time soon I know I won't be able to do better.

    Read More
    misstammie January 4, 2016
  • Bad Advertising
    Verified Purchase

    This was advertised as an 18" necklace, but it is only 16". I would not have bought it if I knew it was so small.

    Read More
    Susan S. December 2, 2015
  • Pearlyta Akoya Pearl Necklace

    Very, very nice pearl necklace. The color is not perfect on all pearls but this shows its natural. When it is on and you look in the mirror, it just looks really rich. I was looking for a nice pearl necklace that I could wear as nice dress or casual for a good price- this necklace is exactly what I was looking for. It looks very rich and beautiful and I am very pleased with the quality and the price!

    Read More
    trinanda October 2, 2013
  • Grey Pearl Strand Necklace

    This pearl necklace is really soft and shimmering, The pearls are of a soft silvery grey...really nice. And affordable The shapes are irregular but altogether looks beautiful.

    Read More
    than123 September 17, 2013
  • Natural looking baroque pearls

    These pearls are naturally imperfect baroque pearls. The color is nice and size of pearls are perfect.

    Read More
    eric1459 August 21, 2013
  • Natural Imperfections

    Baroque pears are naturally not perfect which I did not keep in mund when I ordered these. I was surprised to see how nice these are given that the pearls are not equally round. The color is great and works well with my office clothes.

    Read More
    thanhshop July 15, 2013
  • Horrible!!!

    The pearls I recieved looked like they were plastic balls dipped in grey paint. Some had drips hanging off them and others were stuck to the pearl next to it. I returned the first ones I received thinking maybe this was a one time issue. The next pair had the same issues. These are really really bad. They were a gift and I tried to return for something else and was willing to purchase something more expensive, because I receirved these as a gift the only option they would give me was to credit the purchaser's credit card. Since I did not want to let the purchaser know the pearls were inferior, I had no option but to throw them out. No one would wear these. DO NOT BUY! Overstock would not help!

    Read More
    patsyjobee May 17, 2013
  • Grey Akoya Pearl Necklace

    Looks like an expensive piece for a great deal. Like wearing them a lot.

    Read More
    jette123 February 11, 2013
  • Pretty Pearls

    I like the color and luster so much. These pearls are a great style nuetral. This pearl color wears well with jeans as well as a suit. If you want to make a statement about your style, pearls do that.The only thing that I am changing about the pearls is the closure. I think it is too small. This is an easy adjustment and still makes this purchase with while.

    Read More
    faigy132 January 23, 2013
  • Great Gift

    Got these as a gift. Luv them! Use is a lot and get lots fo compliments. Thinking to buy for my friend on her birthday.

    Read More
    eom123 January 14, 2013
  • Stunning necklace! Nice Grey Color!

    This is an aabsolutely lovely necklace and the silver grey pearls have such a shimmer, yet not at all gaudy. The necklace goes so well with my silver grey earrings and bracelet, making a wonderful set to go with almost any color.

    Read More
    green213 December 17, 2012
  • poor quality pearls
    Verified Purchase

    pearls look like they are dipped in grey paint. I have many types of pearls and these are the worst that I ever seen,

    Read More
    neseberry December 12, 2012
  • You get what you pay for (and these were dirt chea
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought lots of pearls from Overstock, and liked most of them, but these are trash. They're obviously dyed, and the coating is chipped off in places. They're mottled, uneven color, have holes in them. While we know they're baroque, these are just shaped awfully. I can't imagine wearing them or giving them to anyone, ever. I wouldn't take them if they were free.

    Read More
    coconut2012 December 6, 2012
  • Natual imperfection makes a statement

    These natural irregular pearls makes it a beautiful necklace! Very nice grey and it adds a lot of detail to your clothing! Don't hesitate for this price! If you like something different you'll enjoy this necklace!

    Read More
    neucan November 11, 2012
  • irregular
    Verified Purchase

    the color is irregular, but altogether impression is good.

    Read More
    elena887 September 27, 2012
  • Grey Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    This is my very first pearl necklace and I like them because I love the uniqueness of them I dont like things perfect so I wish they were a little more off shape. the only down side is I thought they were grey not spotty and 2 of the pearls were cracked when they arrived. For the price they are nice but next time I would spend a little more to get the better quality.

    Read More
    luvshop22 April 2, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    angl3 July 24, 2016
Sponsored Links