Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pearlyta Sterling Silver Grey Akoya Baroque Pearl Earrings (7-8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Returned item
    Verified Purchase

    Not as pictured, the middle part of the earring was not there. It's just a bead attached to the wire part that goes in your ear. No silver wrapping wire or silver bead as shown. Not impressed with the gray pearl, it just looked like a gray bead to me! Returned immediately for store credit. No problems with return.

    Read More
    kdf14 June 12, 2014
  • these earrings were perect
    Verified Purchase

    the sizing of the earrings were a little different than expected but still turned out to work well with my outfits

    Read More
    eyaagba January 14, 2014
  • Beautiful Hanging Earrings

    These earrings are simple and elegant. I find they go with a lot of different jewelry and outfits. My ears are very sensitive and I have had no reaction to these. I would recommend. Great value. The Pearls are a nice shade of gray and hang gracefully from the ear.

    Read More
    than123 September 17, 2013
  • NIce pearl for price

    The pearls are baroque shaped which looks slightly imperfect when matched together. When wearing it you dont see much of a difference and adds a lot to your face.

    Read More
    thanhshop July 15, 2013
  • a little small in size - perfect for a young girl
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I knew that they were sooo tiny - I thought they would be larger - I am keeping them because I enjoy the classic style - but may end of giving it as a gift to a petite friend or young girl...

    Read More
    vegasstar April 2, 2013
  • Don't order these earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings look great online and the price is very reasonable. However, after waiting 3 weeks to receive them - they were totally different from the picture. Not only that but the quality was sloppy. I wouldn't have purchased these earrings for even $0.01 they looked so bad.

    Read More
    bethmn01 February 3, 2013
  • Grey Akoya Earrings

    Excellent value, the wife loved them and has worn them several times just since Christmas!

    Read More
    faigy132 January 23, 2013
  • Nice Earrings

    The earrings dangle nicely. Look good to my narrow face. Adds lots of charm. The price was also reasonable for such a piece.

    Read More
    goldburn January 9, 2013
  • Elegant earring

    Beuatifull earrings! Got asgift for daughter! Looks great .Would recommend to all.

    Read More
    parcare December 12, 2012
  • Great Deal

    The grey pearls are really nice. These earrings are simple and elegant. I find they go with a lot of different jewelry and outfits. My ears are very sensitive and I have had no reaction to these. I would recommend. Great value.

    Read More
    brendast December 11, 2012
  • Not very nicy, very cheesy looking
    Verified Purchase

    The jewelry bag they came in was nicer than the earring itself...guess that says enough.

    Read More
    suzwak December 3, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    angl3 July 24, 2016