Sale Starts at $32.84

Save $48.15 (59%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pearlyta Sterling Silver Children's Freshwater Pearl Strand Necklace with Heart Charm (4-5 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Just stunning I love it. I’m very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    yvonne r. October 2, 2017
  • Mother
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace as a gift for my four year old granddaughter who wore them when she served as a flower girl. They were beautiful on her and she loved them.

    Read More
    DORIS D. April 21, 2015
  • Perfect for the little princess in your life
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my flower girl in my upcoming wedding. I was very happy with the quality when it arrived. Great size for a 6 year old. She loves pink and the rose pearls with the silver heart detail on the clasp will have any little lady excited about this gift. Great buy!

    Read More
    Robin April 2, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little pearl necklace for a young lady.

    Read More
    puddintain February 20, 2015
  • Freshwater Pearl Necklace

    I bought this as a birthday present for my grand daughter and I know she will love it! It is very well made and the pearls are a very luster.

    Read More
    achatv October 2, 2013
  • Beautiful Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    These pearls are uniform, a beautiful true pink color, have nice luster, and the heart on the chain clasp is adorable! Got these for my niece for her 5th birthday and she looks like a princess in them. :)

    Read More
    ponyrunfree July 29, 2013
  • very pleased customer
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the quality and appearance of the necklace I ordered and received. It's perfect for the occasion I ordered it for!

    Read More
    chelsm23 July 24, 2013
  • Gift for my neices
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these in white and pink pearls - one for each of my two nieces as a birthday gift. One got the pearls because it was her birth stone month & my daughter and I have white pearls. The other got the pink pearls like her mother has. They like to play dress up and I thought pearls would give them something to wear when we go out for tea and cake.

    Read More
    luringrhyme1 June 13, 2013
  • Adorable Pearl Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This pearl necklace is adorable. I purchased two of them, one for a 4 yr. old flower girl & the other for a 6 yr.old jr. bridesmaid.The color of the pearls is a soft peachy-pink. Lovely. (They came boxed in a gift-worthy box too.) FIVE*****(very enthusiastic)*****STARS!

    Read More
    vinniesgrandma April 30, 2013
  • Appears Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for niece's 7th birthday. She really loves pink and expecially pink Jewelry. One person commented that it came in a nice box mine did not come that way it came in a plastic bag with a velvet pouch. I am currently looking for a nice box to gift wrap it in.

    Read More
    beckett26 April 15, 2013
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    These little pearl necklaces are lovely. The perfect gift for our two flower girls.

    Read More
    qpqpqpqp April 12, 2013
  • Adorable Kids Pearl Necklace

    The item arrived neatly packed in a box. Daughter was delighted with her birthday gift! I didn't think this will be The Gift of the party.It surely was a great surprise. Pink pearls are fresh with nice luster. Heart ornament adds special feel.

    Read More
    123hannah January 17, 2013
  • Pretty Pink Necklace.

    These pretty pink pearls are neatly strung for long lasting wear. Bought it for my niece as a birthday gift. She was thrilled to see the package. The necklace came nicely packed. The heart ornament adds a special touch.

    Read More
    bkay61 January 15, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jonte W. July 23, 2016