Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $109.79

MSRP: $209.99

Save $100.20 (48%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pearlyta Sterling Silver Black Baroque Pearl Necklace (13-14 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wonderful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace. It's baroque and fits my neck like it was made for it.

    Read More
    capreletz December 28, 2015
  • strand necklace

    This is my second strand of colored pearls I purchased from overstock recently. Got the golden color and love it. The black is more serious but the baroque shape pearls add some spunk since its not the same shape all around. Colored pearls are my favorite

    Read More
    OstkUser19768 February 12, 2015
  • Black Pearls

    I got these pearls to match my black pearl earrings. The earrings I have are cheap and I didnt not want to spend too much. these arrived fast and matched perfectly. Was able to wear at the affair.

    Read More
    sw9195 February 7, 2013
  • Black pearl necklace

    The pearls are nice. they arent perfectly round and I expected such but I guess I missed the product details. NIce baroque pearls.

    Read More
    hershel123 February 4, 2013
  • Beautiful Pearl Necklace

    I was surprised at how beautiful and elegant these pearls are. Given the low price, I didn't expect much but every time I wear them, I get many compliments. They work really well with my office clothes and I love wearing them with a blazer, suit jacket, white shirt or any other type of formal dress. They are not too big or flashy, just perfect for work.

    Read More
    happyforever January 22, 2013
  • awful
    Verified Purchase

    awful looking pearls they look like they were painted, just terrible - sent them back

    Read More
    hookedon0 January 14, 2013
  • Looks Great

    Bought the black and grey pearl necklace. Great deal! Luv the look and feel. The pearls have a nice luster and not dull. Wear those a lot.

    Read More
    chesky January 9, 2013
  • Terrible quality
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to like these so badly. The pearls were a terrible quality. I know baroque pearls are all different, however the strand I recieved were dented, deformed and some had looked scratched. The color and size were amazing, however the quality was terrible. No jeweler would ever be able to put the strand I recieved in their display. I purchased the white strand and they are wonderful, but these black ones need to go back. So dissappointed.

    Read More
    vogue123 December 16, 2012
  • looks much bettter than the picture

    these pearls are great ,the color is much better then the picture looks. its a real peacock or black color. i love it. so natural looking@

    Read More
    jw7639 August 16, 2012
  • 6498

    this is nice ! its bold and you cant miss it! Baroque pearls make a statement even if its not perfectly clean ! i suggest everyone to buy it! thanks

    Read More
    anndu January 30, 2012
  • POOR QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    EXTREMELY dull, no luster whatsoever. Color was not black, it was a dark green.

    Read More
    lj567 January 15, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Candice L. August 25, 2016
Sponsored Links