Sale $74.69

Was: $82.99

Save $8.30 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pearlyta Sterling Silver 11 - 12 mm Freshwater Pearl and Cubic Zirconia Leaf Dangle Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    love the and they go with a lot of close

    Read More
    Edna B. June 13, 2017
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    The earings are beautiful. I will wear them on my 30th wedding anniversary. I could not be happier with them.

    Read More
    Gwendolyn H. April 25, 2017
  • pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    very beautiful and feminine

    Read More
    debi001 February 25, 2017
  • Pretty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Not much to add...they are exactly as pictured and match the necklace well.

    Read More
    neko4 August 2, 2016
  • Wife loves them for formal settings
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the matching drop necklace to go with these and both look very nice together. Wife enjoys them, though saves them for more formal settings.

    Read More
    sam h. January 5, 2016
  • Elegant Earrings

    These earrings are nice but not too heavy. Sit on a stud post and doesnt turn sideways. The stones are sparkling when new but with a little care I was able to bring back the original shine

    Read More
    OstkUser44047 August 18, 2015
  • Bridal earrings

    These earrings are just perfect. Stunning cz stones with high luster freshwater pearls. Beautiful. Fits right not too heavy.

    Read More
    OstkUser28526 April 22, 2015
  • lacking quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The post does not attach securely and will have to be reset with a different fastener. Pearl is too large for earring.

    Read More
    Leigh M R. January 25, 2015
  • must haves
    Verified Purchase

    Wedding quality. Hangs perfectly. The only thing was the pearls look more pinkish than white. Still vey nice, n the matching earrings are the same pinkish color and hang well. Love these and will be wearing them at my wedding.

    Read More
    jessica2014 October 25, 2014
  • Awesome

    I got these to match the necklace I bought from Overstock but I wasnt able to wear them for my wedding day. The necklace looked great with the gown but the earrings were not a wow so I sticked to a diamond piece instead. I love it anyways and wore it on several other occasions. If you want something that can be wore almost all the time, get this. Beautiful and well made.

    Read More
    market14589 September 18, 2014
  • not up to my expectations
    Verified Purchase

    In your description the pearl at the end is said to be 11-12 mm. It isn't more than 7mm. It is for a teenager or a child. Not for an adult

    Read More
    esthermalka July 9, 2014
  • Exclusive Earrings

    The stones on this earrings are set beautifully to enhance the earring. The pearl has a nice drop shape which finishes the piece perfectly. A perfect piece for wedding or party.

    Read More
    kyoana June 12, 2014
  • Just Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful earrings my wife loved them - they look great on. Totally recommend them.

    Read More
    mark301 January 28, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    LindaL August 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lyubov K. April 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bebesmile June 15, 2016