Today: $47.49

MSRP: $79.99

Save $32.50 (41%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pearlyta 14k Gold Cultured Freshwater Pearl Kids' Earrings with Heart Box (4-5mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pearl kids earings
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect...but a little too big for my daughter

    Read More
    Felix C. March 8, 2017
  • Heart box missing
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed that it didn't come with the heart box.

    Read More
    Antionette P. January 13, 2017
  • Rita Wilson
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my granddaughter either for her her birthday or Christmas/ they are simply gorgeous

    Read More
    Rita W. January 29, 2016
  • Great Gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my granddaugter. She loves them and they look adorable on her.

    Read More
    debwro1973 July 30, 2014
  • pretty little pearls
    Verified Purchase

    These are just what I wanted - a very small set of good-looking pearls to wear in second piercings. I'm saving the box - I'm sure some little girl will love a gift in it someday.

    Read More
    iwearearrings July 25, 2014
  • Good price for a good product
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful first pair of pearl earrings for my little cousin.

    Read More
    bueno2 March 24, 2014
  • Favoriategift
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely price and good value. Bought these for a gift for a grandchild for Christmas. She says it is her best gift..(She got a lot of gifts)

    Read More
    marybeth89 January 9, 2014
  • Birthday gift for my niece
    Verified Purchase

    This was a matching set to the pearls I got for my niece's birthday. She loved the heart-shaped box they came in! I only wish they had them in pink because her sister got the pink pearls and Overstock did not have any children's pink pearl earrings.

    Read More
    luringrhyme1 June 13, 2013
  • Perfect pearl earrings fro kids

    Got these earrings cause I liked the box they came in. Though earring are some cheap pearls. When opened the box was pleasantly surprised. Pearls are from great quality with nice luster. My princess loves wearing them and keeps the heart box near her bed.

    Read More
    stareye March 4, 2013
  • Great Gift

    Got these as a gift! What a pleasant surprise. Beautiful earrings in lovely box.

    Read More
    todays123456 January 21, 2013
  • Lovely Red Heart Box.

    The earrings in this beautiful box are beautiful. The red box showcases the gift.

    Read More
    today987 January 18, 2013
  • Adorable!

    Bought these for my niece,she was as excited to the box as she was for the earrings. It looks adorable on her and she is proud with her red keepsake. Great Gift!

    Read More
    mordy100 October 26, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ann S. November 15, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rose O. July 19, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    elicenoel May 7, 2016
Sponsored Links