Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $97.99

Was: $102.99

Save $5.00 (5%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pearls For You 14k Gold FW Pearl Dangle Earrings (7 - 8mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • FNP
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these and a necklace for my granddaughter who was graduating High School, It's her birthstone. She wore them with her lovely dress, and it was a stunning site! I highly recommend due to the uniformity of the pair and the high luster. I could not detect any flaws.

    Read More
    FNP January 14, 2016
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    Love these. Wear them all the time!!

    Read More
    hollym6 November 19, 2015
  • Dangling pearls
    Verified Purchase

    Really love these earrings!. I was looking for some unique pearl earrings. These are very classy and simple dangling earrings. Happy I ordered them at a great price. I would recommend them.

    Read More
    beamer53 November 4, 2013
  • Great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a graduation gift for my granddaughter and had it drop shipped so I haven't seen them yet, and she hasn't gotten them yet either. But my faith in quality of Overstock items tells me they'll be great!

    Read More
    surpriseshopper May 1, 2013
  • Nice earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are nice to have for special occasion.

    Read More
    Sweet P March 2, 2013
  • What you been looking for
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect earrings, what I was looking for about 3 years, thank you, Overstock.com for help me found my earrings, love you guys

    Read More
    miriam0922 August 31, 2012
  • Beautiful Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are beautiful and arrived in good shape and in a nice jewelry pouch.

    Read More
    penguinhugs August 7, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I wore these for my wedding. They are more beautiful in person. Absolutely perfect!

    Read More
    sweetowls June 26, 2012
  • simple elegance
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my niece and she loves them! Great to have a simple and elegant design in your jewelry cache.

    Read More
    katywashere January 21, 2012
Sponsored Links