Sale: $44.99

MSRP: $100.00

Save $55.01 (55%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pave Diamond Accent Cluster Ring 18k Gold over Sterling Silver

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Very impressive
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the beauty and detail this ring. Very stylish piece to add to your collection.

    Read More
    phoenix71 April 25, 2016
  • Internet Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    My Mom loved it so much, I gave it to her. Fits her perfectly and she wears it all the time! Would suggest buying.

    Read More
    teenaevins March 22, 2016
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is exactly as shown and looks very nice.

    Read More
    donabeni January 26, 2016
  • Marya Larue
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my granddaughter for a wedding present she loved it! it is so delicate and prettying!

    Read More
    Marya L. November 9, 2015
  • Mature Style
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely ring for a mature lady

    Read More
    serendipityred May 29, 2015
  • She's a Keeper
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this ring. Moms wanted to take this too, but oh no, mi Hermana, not this time. It is a small, yet cute everyday ring to wear to work without looking unprofessional....doesn't snag or get in the way at all.

    Read More
    BahamianPrincess February 3, 2015
  • Pretty Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ring, can wear everyday , size is perfect, elegant yet simple

    Read More
    mb8058 November 22, 2013
  • Cute Ring
    Verified Purchase

    It wasn't what I expected but it was my own fault for expecting a cluster of diamonds. It's a cute ring that can be worn on a daily bases. bIn this case, you definitely get what you pay for.

    Read More
    lyndadc48 May 1, 2012
  • A very pretty ring - expensive looking.
    Verified Purchase

    I am impressed with this ring. I didn't expect such high quality for the price. It shows well on my finger and looks great no matter what time of day or where I wear it.

    Read More
    beverlyr59 January 10, 2012
  • Very pretty For the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to wear for fun. It is a very pretty ring.

    Read More
    desertrose227 January 8, 2012
  • Isabella Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The photo makes it appear to have a cluster of stones (CZ). But really there is only 1 stone in the middle. You need good eyes to make it out. The rest of the "cluster" is little bumps of metal in the color of stones. I don't feel that it is worth any more than they are charging. It is not a bargain.

    Read More
    nocomment08 June 15, 2011
  • It was perfect
    Verified Purchase

    My father wanted to get my mom a Mother's Day ring and he had seen the one I had gotten earlier from Overstock. They have been married for twenty-five years. He loved it and she cried when she open the box and tears ran down her face.

    Read More
    msgothicdragonwarrior1060 May 9, 2011
  • It's Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This little ring is beautiful. It goes well with any clothing and doesn't detract from the other jewely I wear at the same time. I love it!

    Read More
    Rosebud555 January 4, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tracy J. April 15, 2016
Sponsored Links