| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for PalmBeach Yellow Goldtone Filigree Leaf Dangling Earrings Bold Fashion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVE!!
    Verified Purchase

    They Jingle a bit when you move but still great! one of my leaves did come off, luckily I saw it and was able to put it back on. The circle attachments just needed to be tighten.

    Read More
    lovergirl December 9, 2014
  • HORRIBLE!! DO NOT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    This product was falling apart when I received it and took it out the box. Guess with the price, you have to expect it. The hook for the ear fell and I cannot locate it. It is a nice piece when you look at it but NOT something to spend your money on. Looks is not everything when you are spending your money.

    Read More
    nashmap August 26, 2014
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    A bit bigger than I expected but they looked great! My husband who never notices when I get new jewelry immediately noticed and commented how great they looked on me when I wore them out to dinner on our anniversary. I also got tons of complements when I wore them at work too. The individual feathers are thin and have a delicate presence to them making them very wearable with any outfit. You can dress them up or down. Buy them- you won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    lild3bbie November 7, 2013
  • Shoping Diva
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are really fashionable and on trend. The only reason that I did not give them a 5 star rating is because they are not what I expected in material. The description given stated that they are gold tone brass. After receiving them I went to the manufacturers website (Palm Beach) and found their description which states that the post is brass with gold plating. Cannot find anywhere what the rest of the product is made of. Don't get me wrong. They are absolutely beautiful. Not too heavy. Very good detail work.

    Read More
    tdsf October 4, 2013
  • So far, so good!
    Verified Purchase

    They feel a little light but they look nice and will certainly fit the occasion I ordered them for.

    Read More
    readingdiva July 25, 2013
  • postive review
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughter-law she really loves them. I might get another pair for my self

    Read More
    dotskin January 13, 2013
  • look really nice
    Verified Purchase

    They look great on, but the price seems a bit too high compare to the quality of the product.

    Read More
    valery3189 August 21, 2012
  • very pretty and attractive.
    Verified Purchase

    the earring is so pretty that everyone wants to know where i got it from.

    Read More
    graceagu56 July 23, 2012
  • fun and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    these earings are so now. I get compliments and everyone asks where i got them... so I tell them about overstock and how great the company is ... I have been satisfied with almost everything purchased so far

    Read More
    abercrombiek January 7, 2012
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    very cheap looking - does not look at all what it looks like pictured.

    Read More
    athfbirdwatcher December 20, 2011
  • don't bother
    Verified Purchase

    Just received my earrings and am very dissappointed! Although the photo accurately depicts the size and general appearance of these earrings, what you don't get a feel for is the lack of quality. Put simply, these look and feel cheap and the closures don't work at all well.

    Read More
    torshopper October 27, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Faye B. September 19, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    drboyntonbeach May 9, 2016
Sponsored Links