Read All Reviews for PalmBeach Tutone. 18k Gold-Plated Hammered-Style Concave Dome Ring Tailored

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great style
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of this ring. Great style and nice large size. Looks expensive, love it!

    Read More
    Neal S. December 21, 2016
  • Interior designer
    Verified Purchase

    The size of the ring is nice. The gold is bit too shiney.

    Read More
    Chris M. June 17, 2016
  • Angela H.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring, I ordered several years ago and it's still looks new

    Read More
    Angela H. February 20, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Fits so smoothly like an expensive piece of jewelry!

    Read More
    magyarpa May 2, 2015
  • Mary Anne
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful. The size is true and it makes a statement. I have received compliments when I wear it.

    Read More
    valueforbucks March 25, 2015
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I like it. It's very nice in my hand and I enjoy this

    Read More
    coolpix5700 January 29, 2015
  • This is a very pretty ring.
    Verified Purchase

    I have long fingers and this is a wide ring. Really looks good on my hand. Have received compliments on it.

    Read More
    tobygirl1942 November 14, 2014
  • Statement Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was good enough to keep, but I wouldn't rave and recommend it to others. I would like a more realistic gold tone on it. I do like the design, which is bold enough to catch attention.

    Read More
    cookies2day May 9, 2014
  • Great Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. Fits perfect, wear it a lot ..would definitely recommend purchase

    Read More
    stepinpa December 18, 2012
  • yellow ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is really pretty, an unusual design, and very comfortable. I keep putting it on and taking it off, because I'm not sure whether I will keep it. The only thing I don't like is that the color of the gold seems too yellow to look convincing. I'm afraid it doesn't look enough like real gold to wear it in public.

    Read More
    elderama December 12, 2012
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice looking ring for the money. It looks much richer than the price paid. I got it for a friend for her birthday and she loved it.

    Read More
    budsammy69 November 2, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome, very satisfied with this ring. Mothers day gift.

    Read More
    osagyefo June 1, 2012
  • The ring was super
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first time shopping overstock.com and I Love It.

    Read More
    jilda1 May 29, 2012
  • 4 Stars for jewelry department
    Verified Purchase

    Although the item didn't look as good as the onsite image, the quality was above average and I liked it and would have kept it had I not ordered it in a size a tad too small.

    Read More
    cancion May 18, 2012
  • Excellent piece
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality ring. accurately sized I am very happy with the purchase

    Read More
    ktravis1 March 7, 2012
  • Just Love it
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very elegant ring !! I have received a lot of complements every time I wear it ,

    Read More
    katira December 12, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    LINDA E. July 23, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Zoila C. June 28, 2016
Sponsored Links