Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for PalmBeach Lapis Mosaic Globe Pendant Necklace in Yellow Gold Tone Color Fun

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty and as described
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these as gifts for two foreign exchange students. They were appropriate, pretty and a good price. The girls were appreciative and will remember their adventure. Recommend!

    Read More
    Ronan P. April 21, 2017
  • Client
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece, I wear on my chain constantly and keeps intact........

    Read More
    tmarias May 23, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice neckace,I did change chain and it looks nice. I have received several compliments.

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. February 27, 2016
  • Klove
    Verified Purchase

    Pendant is nice but chain is cheap. I bought s new gold chain.

    Read More
    sdlove48 December 29, 2015
  • pat
    Verified Purchase

    great necklace for the price

    Read More
    amagan November 13, 2015
  • atiras
    Verified Purchase

    easily tarnished, peals. really wanted to returned it did not want to pay the return fee

    Read More
    atiras1 October 10, 2015
  • Globe necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than expected, gave to my daughter who loved it.

    Read More
    Carmen D. July 5, 2015
  • World
    Verified Purchase

    Much higher quality than I expected for the price - the pictures do not do it justice .

    Read More
    Mike G. May 29, 2015
  • Upside down
    Verified Purchase

    Received this necklace twice, both times the globe was attached to the necklace upside down, not with the North Pole on top as in the photos. Cancelled my order for a refund after the second time.

    Read More
    John K. May 27, 2015
  • Very pleased at the size and color
    Verified Purchase

    I was actually looking for something different, but when I saw a picture of this globe charm I changed my mind. The colors and the materials used on this charm are excellent. I am so glad I found this one.

    Read More
    bevy45 August 13, 2014
  • Globe is gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    The chain is worthless and discolored the first time I wore it. The gem stone globe is beautiful and looks great. If you are giving as a present just give the globe and let them put it on a chain.

    Read More
    nocitonotions June 28, 2014
  • really nice
    Verified Purchase

    I have received a lot of compliments on this product. Feels good to have the world around your neck. Makes me feel in control.

    Read More
    Lacameleon November 7, 2013
  • VERY SPECIAL
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS ABSOLUTELY, ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS. I GAVE IT AS A GIFT TO SOMEONE PRECIOUS TO ME AND I SMILE EVERYTIME SHE WEARS IT. SHE TOLD ME IT WILL BE A LEGACY FOR HER LITTLE DAUGHTER ONE DAY. I AM THRILLED WITH THE PURCHASE.

    Read More
    scranton13 October 16, 2013
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I will send this necklace back. The quality is very inferior and the chain will not unkink. This product was disappointing as the pendant looked much better in the description.

    Read More
    maryellen777 October 8, 2013
  • A little dinky
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant does not look that good in person. It's kind of dinky looking.

    Read More
    maske August 20, 2013
  • World on a string!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a pair of earrings with the same design my mom bought me when I was in high school twenty years ago. I love those earrings and still wear them often, so I was ecstatic when I saw this necklace on Overstock!! The chain is gold plated but doesn't look cheap and the design on the world is exactly the same as the one on my earrings: a lapis ball with inserts of stones cut in the shapes of the continents they come from. Unfortunately, the world in my pendant is upside down, so this item gets a "Good" instead of "Excellent".

    Read More
    mm921 August 18, 2013
  • cheap necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is of very poor quality, the chain is not gold plated. I put it on only for one evening and had to change the chain as it blackened totally.

    Read More
    elida2010 July 23, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is very pretty. I bought it for my daughter who is leaving to travel the world. The chain is gold colored box link 18 inches long and stronger than I expected. The globe is about 1/2 inch in diameter which is smaller than I expected but then not sure if it gave the dimension in the description. I am sure she will love it!

    Read More
    mustangrg June 28, 2013
  • Globe necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very unique, not extremely accurate geographically due to size and medium used but definitely close enough to look really neat. The only problem was it was mounted upside down on the necklace and I had to take it to a jeweler to fix it before I gave it to my neice for graduation present. She loves it however.

    Read More
    shellbarb May 28, 2013
  • Not as Expected
    Verified Purchase

    Have seen one similar to this on a friend but it was much larger. It was so beautiful I guess I was dreaming to think this could be anywhere close to the size. This is rather pretty just very small. For a person who wears dainty jewelry it just might be right for them... chain seems a little on the cheap side.

    Read More
    starchefgirl May 1, 2013
Sponsored Links