Starting at $33.99

Save $20.01 (37%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for PalmBeach High-polish Sterling Silver Filigree Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • george g
    Verified Purchase

    like wide band and open work design

    Read More
    George G. January 4, 2017
  • Rn
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty ring. And just s described looks classy

    Read More
    MICHAEL L. December 8, 2016
  • Filigree band
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! This is a beauty! If you like filigree, you Need this ring! Nice and wide(check your size), this band ring has a lot going for it. The filigree work is beautiful, high polish finish gives it some flash, and a good solid piece of silver. Get it, you won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    renanders September 13, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very expensive! Well made!

    Read More
    rere August 29, 2016
  • Pretty but too shiny
    Verified Purchase

    The shininess takes away from the ring in that it makes it look cheaper than it is. If it wasn't shiny, it would look great.

    Read More
    Teresa L. July 11, 2016
  • Grandmother
    Verified Purchase

    The size seems a little smaller then the ring gauge allows

    Read More
    OstkUser321726 June 25, 2016
  • Great Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring almost 4 years ago as a thumb ring, and I couldn't be more happier with it. It still looks the same as when I bought it. I never have to clean or polish it. Well, I might have cleaned it once. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. May 30, 2016
  • Silver Filigree Band
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous, light, and comfortable. Recommended !

    Read More
    mobileyes May 22, 2016
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring for the price.

    Read More
    Henry S. May 3, 2016
  • Still beautiful after years
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this ring for at least 4yrs, wear it all the time and still get compliments on it often. Still shiny, just a little warm water and soft toothbrush cleaninh now and then. Built to last and stay beautiful.

    Read More
    natalie75az April 28, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Frilly and girly. Beautiful.

    Read More
    Angela W. March 18, 2016
  • Silver ring
    Verified Purchase

    I loved it in fact so much I ordered 2. I wear one on each hand. Delightful!

    Read More
    Barbara N. February 14, 2016
  • Patricia S
    Verified Purchase

    I always get complements when I wear this ring

    Read More
    Patricia S. January 18, 2016
  • larger size
    Verified Purchase

    loved it , but had to send it back ...... needed a larger size

    Read More
    jtw1959 January 10, 2015
  • PalmBeach Silver Band Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The size is not accurate... much smaller than my other size 5 rings. It is thin and bent the first time I wore it. Can't wear it on the intended finger and don't feel I can return it, because it's bent. Beware that it's a very white silver. I hope it oxidizes. My husband thinks it looks like plastic. The Filigree looks cheap... flat detail. Look closely at the photo.

    Read More
    RoyRogers December 11, 2014
  • So pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! I would recommend ordering a size larger than usual since it's a broad band. These broader rings are seem to fit tighter. But the filigree, detail and silver are so pretty! I will be wearing this daily.

    Read More
    shoppergirl999 October 15, 2014
  • Just what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    It is just was I was looking for. A light weight silver ring. I wear it every day.

    Read More
    simicatchick February 11, 2014
  • This is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful and nice quality, especially for the price!

    Read More
    cleisuremelrose December 30, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent and beautiful ring. Much better than the photo suggests. The pictures don't do it justice. Very quick delivery too especially since it had to come overseas. Overstock pay import duties and taxes too which save us money and hassle.

    Read More
    rooster44uk December 20, 2013
  • Runs too small
    Verified Purchase

    A nice ring, but runs too small. I ordered it in a larger size to wear as a thumb ring. It fits my ring finger. In fairness, I was told that it ran small, but decided to try it-I didn't exchange it and wear it on occasion. It's pretty, but order larger than normal ring size.

    Read More
    nashvillle September 28, 2013
Sponsored Links