Read All Reviews for PalmBeach Genuine Tiger's-Eye Disk and Crystal Accent Drop Earrings in Yellow Gold Tone Naturalist

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very happy with earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings complement a necklace i have very nicely. i am looking forward to wearing them together this coming fall.

    Read More
    SharonG August 20, 2015
  • great size, love these
    Verified Purchase

    earrings are a great size and the tiger eye fairly glows with reflected light. very nice

    Read More
    oregoncycler January 19, 2014
  • Anelina D'Andrea tiger eye earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Great. Would order again. It is extremely good quality and I am very pleased with the earings.

    Read More
    suenatrem December 4, 2012
  • positve review
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty earrrings, very comfortable and easy to wear/

    Read More
    idiamondgirl November 24, 2012
  • Nice leverback earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I like leverback earrings (less likely to lose one that way). I also like dangle earrings, but not too long. These are perfect. The tiger's eye stone is nice looking. The stone is a little larger than I anticipated, but that is my fault in not studying the description better. They are just slightly smaller than a dime's diameter. But they are classy, constructed well, and I have worn them several times. If you don't like those really long danglers, these are the earrings for you.

    Read More
    evergreen August 13, 2012
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the color quality and the style of the earrings.

    Read More
    Red64 May 25, 2012
  • Not what i expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was actually looking for Amber earings and thought these were more transparent. They are very accurately show. They were not what I thought they were.

    Read More
    omagen May 16, 2012
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    I HAVE BEEN WANTING SOME TIGER EYE EARINGS AND THESE ARE JUST SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL

    Read More
    gantous May 3, 2012
  • Just the Right Size
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are perfect with all the brown/gold/rust outfits in my closet. They are classy and right-sized, not gaudy and large - important for those of us in professional positions. Why not offer these earrings in other semi-precious stones (i.e., lapis, malachite)?

    Read More
    novalawchick April 26, 2012
  • perfect in every way
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these and have received many compliments

    Read More
    meveta April 13, 2012
  • Too Big
    Verified Purchase

    These were a lot heavier and less delicate than I thought they would be. Had to return them.

    Read More
    mslongbeach April 6, 2012
Sponsored Links