Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for PalmBeach Genuine Shell Cameo Sterling Silver Antique-Finish Ring Naturalist

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring and get a lot of compliments on it.

    Read More
    Happy May 4, 2016
  • Love love love
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring this is actually mt second one I got it for Christmas a couple of years ago and recently had surgery on my hand so the original one wAs a little snug. It was my favorite ring ever so I bought another in a larger size. If you like cameos you will love this ring

    Read More
    lethacansee August 19, 2014
  • Cameo Ring
    Verified Purchase

    When I received the ring it really looked so much better then in the picture. I am really happy with the style and the look. I have been looking for a Cameo ring for a long time.

    Read More
    cyndi57sue May 30, 2014
  • Ring review
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the ring as a Christmas present and when I received it I was pleased to see it was nicer than the picture. It has an antique look to it that the person receiving it will love.

    Read More
    ok2bmef8 November 30, 2013
  • dissappearing cameo
    Verified Purchase

    less than a year . the cameo fell out. never to be seen again. cant find a jeweler who can replace it

    Read More
    richieboop October 15, 2013
  • Sweet face
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a cameo in silver but most are on gold. I was very surprised by the quality of the cameo and this ring in general.

    Read More
    loganm December 19, 2012
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. Looks like a heirloom, not some costume jewelry purchased for this price. I get many compliments whenever I wear it!

    Read More
    delshannon September 14, 2012
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The cameo and sterling silver detail was excellent and looks like an original cameo. The colour of the cameo background was the same as the picture,very happy with the product.

    Read More
    pam999 June 3, 2012
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    the detailing is fabulous. The cameo is is very pretty. I get many many compliments of the ring. I have never had a problem with any of ALL the jewlery I have got from Overstock.

    Read More
    waterlady50 April 6, 2012
  • Silver Camero Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for my 20 yr. old daughter. She loves it and told me that she has received many compliments.

    Read More
    karenlynn1957 March 13, 2012
  • Beautiful Cameo
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It is the first one I have owned. And it is beautiful! I wear it alot. Quick delivery!

    Read More
    schillbilly February 21, 2012
  • cameo ring
    Verified Purchase

    this ring was very nice and worth its price. the cameo did not look cheap.

    Read More
    loessk January 19, 2012
  • very nice ring for gift
    Verified Purchase

    very nice ring enjoyed by the lady and all who observe

    Read More
    mravmfs December 30, 2011
  • Wow! What an elegant and unique cameo ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this elegant and unique cameo ring. I thought it wasn't possible to find such a beautiful cameo ring at such a reasonable price. The carving of the woman's face is expertly rendered. The lattice like border is just beautiful. All in all, this ring is a winner. If you want to wear something with old world charm and beauty, this cameo ring is for you!

    Read More
    Andrea December 29, 2011
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. I would also love to see it in a black and white cameo. Have had many compliments when wearing it. Shipment was fast and found nothing to be disappointed in.

    Read More
    maggierj60 December 27, 2011
  • Beautiful Ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful! Larger than I expected, which really makes a statement! The price is excellent for the quality of this ring! You won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    ctwatkins November 14, 2011
  • A stunning cameo ring
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the qualtiy and appearance of this ring. I have enjoyed wearing it and I get many compliments. It is often difficult to find a fine quality cameo ring in an affordable price range.

    Read More
    lmuse August 19, 2011
  • Wonderful choice
    Verified Purchase

    My Mom had a ring like this 30 years ago and had to sell it, i saw this and bought it for her birthday, she LOVED it, very pretty and nicely made in person.....

    Read More
    glassgirlie2005 August 2, 2011
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THIS RING! IT AMAZES ME THAT A RING LIKE THIS DIDN'T COST 3-4 TIMES THE PRICE I PAID. I'M GLAD I COULD ADD IT TO MY JEWELRY COLLECTION.

    Read More
    rubied July 11, 2011
  • Silver cameo ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new silver cameo ring. A little larger than I thought it would be, but very pretty and a nice size-- not too showy, but definitely a good purchase. I have received lots of nice comments on the ring.

    Read More
    vandmr June 7, 2011