Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for PalmBeach Disk-Shaped Genuine Abalone Silvertone 16" Necklace and Earrings Set Adjustable 16" to 18" Naturalist

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • palmneach abalone silvertone necklace and earings
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for my daughter and she loved it. Very shiny and catches everyones eyes.

    Read More
    parfornat November 27, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Many compliments each time I wear the set. I love Abalone. This set really accents an outfit and is adjustable. The colors are outstandingly beautiful.

    Read More
    empm2 October 16, 2017
  • necklace and earing dry, genuine abalone
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful I wear it often

    Read More
    Diane S. January 15, 2017
  • Cheap.
    Verified Purchase

    Returned it. Cheap looking.

    Read More
    annhi024 September 17, 2016
  • Was a gift
    Verified Purchase

    The was a beautiful set purchased for a friend who loves peacocks and this has the colors she loves.

    Read More
    phyllissumelancon August 7, 2016
  • Jewerly set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, very happy with purchase

    Read More
    Frances M. May 30, 2016
  • Beautiful Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my sister. It seems every time she wears it, she tells me someone else complimented her on it. I'm so happy she loves it! Thanks!

    Read More
    Carol M. April 2, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I ALWAYS get compliments when I wear this. I can't count the number of people who've asked where I got this. I have had this for over a year and haven't needed to clean it once. It still looks like new. It is beautiful in person.

    Read More
    beemaree March 14, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Overstocks jewelry is great. This necklace and matching earings are beautiful. I love abalone and this set has so many beautiful colors. Well worth taking a look.

    Read More
    Cheri Smith W. January 29, 2016
  • Wife Loves It
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as birthday gift for my wife. She loves the design and size of the 3 pcs. The medallion is about 2 inches in diameter. She's at work with it now so I cannot measure it. A great buy.

    Read More
    David P. January 11, 2016
  • Beautiful workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    Great value, very pretty greens and blues

    Read More
    azbobcat52 November 24, 2015
  • TX_Susan
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice piece for your bohemian sister or friend.

    Read More
    Susan E. August 20, 2015
  • earrings not put together well
    Verified Purchase

    one of my earrings came apart the first night I wore tha em.

    Read More
    Elizabeth G. July 7, 2015
  • Steve from California
    Verified Purchase

    A unique and quality necklace and earring set. Bought this for my girlfriend who just loved it.

    Read More
    steven d. July 1, 2015
  • just wrong
    Verified Purchase

    This looked cheap when it arrived. The pendant is very large too.

    Read More
    Karen F. May 1, 2015
  • UNUSUAL AND VERY PRETTY
    Verified Purchase

    I HAVE SEEN THIS TYPE OF JEWELRY AT MUCH HIGHER PRICED. IT IS VERY PRETTY AND WILL LOOK GOOD WITH CASUAL AND DRESSY CLOTHES. LOOKS JUST LIKE THE PICTURE. LOVE IT. HUSBAND SAYS I LOOK SEXY WITH IT ON.

    Read More
    pitipat September 5, 2014
  • Wonderful quality and feels great
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a gift while i was away in Israel to send to my GF in america found this liked the price and I must say it looks amazing. For the price its makes a wonderful gift.

    Read More
    levytheman95 July 24, 2014
  • Very colorful and glitzy
    Verified Purchase

    This is really a pretty piece. It goes with many colors and really looks classy. It's big enough without looking gaudy.

    Read More
    weluv2rok December 17, 2013
  • earrings different colors
    Verified Purchase

    this is beautiful, but the earings are dfferent colors. On earring has the coloring of the pendant, but the other earring has a noticeable more yellow coloring on the bottom half. Looks like they don't match

    Read More
    clgm October 9, 2013
  • Very Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    I've gotten many compliments on this set. Very attractive, and the colors are beautiful

    Read More
    sanjon May 28, 2013