Read All Reviews for PalmBeach Diamond Accent Heart Charm Bracelet in Platinum over .925 Sterling Silver

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece of jewelry, for this price you got love it

    Read More
    mariaklos November 11, 2016
  • Beautiful and the price was right
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my wife for her birthday and she loves it. Unfortunately after I bought it the price came down and an additional $* so now it's even a better buy!

    Read More
    OstkUser595595 October 24, 2016
  • Love this bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This was just a little token for my sister in law and love this bracelet... Just beautiful

    Read More
    Shellie B. January 8, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't believe when I received my bracelet! I was hoping for just "nice", but this was a Surprise........ It's REALLY Beautiful!!! For work or play, you don't need to think twice about buying this bracelet! I love it!

    Read More
    Leonora T. December 23, 2015
  • Love the size and heart
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the bracelet. Gave it to my daughter for her birthday and she wears it daily. Def worth the money.

    Read More
    kathysroberts October 2, 2013
  • never received
    Verified Purchase

    I received a notice several weeks late that the house number was wrong; however, the other items in this order were received promptly.

    Read More
    mebrlemom254 June 10, 2013
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    my granddaughter loved this platinum diamond accent heart charm bracelet

    Read More
    pamela3c January 24, 2013
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    Fits tightly around my wrist (which is small) and the detailed picture in the image looks much better than in person. Much smaller than I was expecting, sending back

    Read More
    jenn222234 May 26, 2012
  • Very Nice Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this item for my girlfriend and she loved it! It actually looks even better in person. Quite brilliant and well made.

    Read More
    brownie007 December 27, 2011
Sponsored Links