| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for PalmBeach Diamond Accent 18k Gold over Sterling Silver Rolling Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bad item
    Verified Purchase

    I only used one time and color change.

    Read More
    lisette1101 February 26, 2017
  • Rolling Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish ring, enjoy wearing.

    Read More
    bogeybo January 9, 2016
  • Sizing issue due to multiple rings.
    Verified Purchase

    I like the ring however, my issue is with the sizing. The description does not indicate that a size 8 actually fits a size 6. In order for it to fit a size 8 it would have to actually be a size 10. Each one of the rings takes a size down. Perhaps it should be indicated that this is what happens with multi ring, rings. One with two rings, in a size 8 would fit a size 7 finger. I cannot wear this as it was intended.

    Read More
    JoAnne M. December 10, 2015
  • Not happy
    Verified Purchase

    Sent this back. Looked cheap

    Read More
    calm February 22, 2015
  • get it!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this ring...would it pass for real gold? Not if you put it up against real gold but it's close enough. It is great for your ring finger. It would really work on any finger...even your thumb. I wanted something a lil bigger but not too flashy so I could wear it with anything. This fit the bill perfectly. I wear it all the time and get compliments every time I do. I got my regular size 8 and it fit fine.

    Read More
    lc2states March 12, 2014
  • Looks like a costume jewerly
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks like a cheap costume jeverly you can by at any garage sale. I did not see any "diamont" sparkle at all. Very disappointed...

    Read More
    baron2009 September 25, 2013
  • nice style
    Verified Purchase

    like the style and quality is pretty good for the price. thx!

    Read More
    ko22 August 20, 2013
  • better in person
    Verified Purchase

    diamond dust is a better description , but its still a pretty ring and very comfortable

    Read More
    clarity143 June 22, 2013
  • Great buy..
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely ring. The size is a bit snug. Therefore I would recommend to purchase a half size up.

    Read More
    dchutci01 February 20, 2013
  • my lovly ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very very nice, I like this ,and good price and diamond designs is very fancy

    Read More
    coolpix5700 August 8, 2012
  • Great and fashionable
    Verified Purchase

    I love my ring! It is of perfect size and quality. Order one more bigger size since it has three in one, to better fit.

    Read More
    1981azy December 4, 2010
Sponsored Links