Read All Reviews for PalmBeach Austrian Crystal Organic Shape Disk Earrings in Yellow Gold Tone 18" Tailored

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • AFARAH
    Verified Purchase

    Jewelry is not Over stock's forte...

    Read More
    afarah6 March 8, 2016
  • Love these Earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    Great earrings - very good quality

    Read More
    Mary B. February 4, 2016
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    These are the perfect earrings. I can wear them to work or out for an evening. They go with most everything.

    Read More
    Cynthia K. December 28, 2015
  • Title???
    Verified Purchase

    These are so very pretty !! Thanks so much

    Read More
    Cathy P. September 9, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    A little too big for me after all, so I'll probably be giving these as gift...

    Read More
    jemet178 August 4, 2015
  • Really cute
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable earrings, not too big or not too small. Well made and compliments any outfit.

    Read More
    applepie09 February 12, 2015
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    This jewelry was smaller than I thought it would be and broke the first day.

    Read More
    greenmoondog October 29, 2014
  • pretty but stones are not flat
    Verified Purchase

    these earing are very pretty online, and on the ear, but if you run your finger over the stones, they are not laying flat at all, very cheaply made

    Read More
    yeja77 October 21, 2014
  • really pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    these earrings are really nice. not tinny looking. worth the price. love 'em

    Read More
    whosyourgranny1 April 16, 2014
  • Disc earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love the shape and the size of these earrings. There was only one draw back to the earrings and that was that they were both the same. If you notice the picture of the earrings they both have stones which are very pretty but are on the same side of the disc on both earrings. Usually a pair of earrings will have the design as mirror images of each other so that the design compliments is either on the outside or inside facing the of head. In this case the design is the same on both and one faces the outside of the head and the other faces the inside of the head. This is my only complaint I have of these earrings. That is why I didn't rate them as high as I normally would a product I buy.

    Read More
    cspray April 10, 2014
  • bling for the ears
    Verified Purchase

    smaller than the size of a quarter; great earring for anytime. Just enough bling to be pretty and femenine.

    Read More
    48mouse March 30, 2014
  • My new earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I am very choosey about my earrings, however I did not notice when I ordered these that there wasn't a right and a left earring. Both were identical. The earrings are nice and if you're not too picky about things like that , treat yourself.

    Read More
    flaxxy March 24, 2014
  • The earrings were attractive to the eye.
    Verified Purchase

    the earrings are attractive and dainty for everyday or a dressy look.

    Read More
    booker8255 March 15, 2014
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love them. I would order them again. they suit me fine

    Read More
    maxine12 August 10, 2013
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    I love these. They are not fancy, but are a decent enough size to be seen and the added sparkles catch the light and really make them shine. These can be worn during the day for work or with a dressier outfit.

    Read More
    barb46845 June 21, 2013
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very pretty and show up pretty well (I have long hair), but the crystals are not overly obvious. Which is a good thing for me, but others might want them to be prominent.

    Read More
    libmaly1 May 28, 2013
  • Love, love, love these!
    Verified Purchase

    I just love these earrings and have had many compliments already on them, even by a friend who sells high end jewelry!

    Read More
    sherric1 May 14, 2013
  • very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Although inexpensive, these earrings have garnered more compliments than many others I have received. A surprising number! very pleased!

    Read More
    8387 February 16, 2013
  • just so-so, not impressive
    Verified Purchase

    These looked bigger on website then they actually were. The actual finish was slightly scratched and the crystals could barely be seen. I expected them to be solid and heavy and they just weren't. They are of cheap materials. If I had seen these in a store I never would've looked twice.

    Read More
    chillsmom January 7, 2013
  • Looks great with everything
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings look great either dressing up or going casual. Great for gift.

    Read More
    pilatesqueen November 27, 2012
Sponsored Links