Read All Reviews for PalmBeach 18k Gold Over Sterling Silver Peridot and Jade Ring Naturalist

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Peridot & Jade Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fun ring. I get alot of compliments on it.

    Read More
    MariJo April 1, 2015
  • Very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality, costume jewelry. Held together with glue.

    Read More
    Dissatisfied November 22, 2014
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is exactly as advertised in quality and color.

    Read More
    truenorthandfree April 26, 2014
  • Jade Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this for my Wife for Xmas. It was great. I would get another one for my Dauther at a later date.

    Read More
    blbb89 December 18, 2013
  • Love it. No problem.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my ring. The only problem I find is the gold is starting to fade. It's not much of gold placed on tthe ring. Over all I kinda like it.

    Read More
    lyrica16 December 4, 2013
  • Jade Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was actually hoping the sizing might run a little small due to not having my exact size, but it is true to size. I love the craftsmanship. It's a beautiful ring. I have gotten several compliments on it.

    Read More
    mipettengill March 19, 2013
  • Very cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I really don't think this ring is worth what I paid for it. The gold overlay looks cheap, and the peridot stones are just average. I guess I should have known that for the price it would look like costume jewelry .

    Read More
    fatell February 19, 2013
  • Great Ring !
    Verified Purchase

    Receive many compliments when I wear this ring Like larger, unusual rings and this fit the bill !.

    Read More
    wendymom53 February 5, 2013
  • True to color
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. True to color, goes great with jade bracelet I have.

    Read More
    garagirl September 4, 2012
  • Jade and Peridot ring
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this ring. Picture was accurate. Fit was great.

    Read More
    jujub1031 May 6, 2012
  • striking!
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful, striking ring with lovely stones. It's a real eye catcher.

    Read More
    pbcusc August 2, 2011
  • Peridot and jade ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring and had compliments when I wore it.

    Read More
    greensboroca August 1, 2011
  • 18k gold over silver [eridot and jade ring
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful ring was just what I was looking for. The website picture was right on. I knew it was a wider ring, so I ordered up a size and it fits perfect. The colors are great, and I just love this ring. Thank you, Overstock!

    Read More
    doloresathome July 14, 2011
  • Big, Bold, Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Big, bold greens and gold. Looks so rich. A perfect right hand ring. I had compliments the first dat I wore it!

    Read More
    judithmae March 31, 2011
  • Peridot and Jade Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Simply nice , elegant, tasteful. looks like real thing. like it

    Read More
    nsokolov December 14, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    monica f. May 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Evelyn B. April 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    deloris m. December 14, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    wayne m. July 30, 2016
Sponsored Links