Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $26.34

Save $4.65 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for PalmBeach 14k Gold-Plated Tailored Open Weave Decorative Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good looking
    Verified Purchase

    I have receive many compliments on this ring, the crafmanship is first quality,

    Read More
    rosakasor August 4, 2017
  • elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very classic and just the right size on my finger,not too wide,not too skinny. It has no protrusions to catch on any clothing. It feels good.

    Read More
    gg1941 July 19, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    True to size looks,like the photo

    Read More
    Key July 8, 2017
  • Open Weave Decorative ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is the favorite of the rings I have purchased lately. It is very unique and striking on my pointing finger.

    Read More
    Ninon H. July 1, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Size true to fit love the weave just beautiful.

    Read More
    Debra D. June 9, 2017
  • Not substantial enough, thin metal, too conforming

    Looks cheaply made on, I'm returning it.

    Read More
    dropshop14 April 19, 2017
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful and exactly as pictured!

    Read More
    Michele B. March 21, 2017
  • Pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, you can wear with any ensemble

    Read More
    Gracie M. March 13, 2017
  • Lovely ring but sent wrong size
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very lovely but they sent the wrong size I assume. I ordered for my middle finger and can barely get it on my ring finger. Will send back and exchange for right size.

    Read More
    Lee N. February 17, 2017
  • open weave ring
    Verified Purchase

    The design and fit were perfect but the finish makes it look like cheap, fake gold.

    Read More
    OstkUser697885 February 16, 2017
  • IT'S OK
    Verified Purchase

    WHEN I GOT IT I WAS DISAPPOINTED IN THE PICTURE IT LOOK TOTALLY DIFFERENT IN REAL LIFE IT LOOKS CHEAP

    Read More
    puravida007 February 6, 2017
  • Nice but not Great
    Verified Purchase

    Only con is that the color of gold is VERY yellow... looks a little cheaper than I had hoped for.

    Read More
    lizabeth r. January 28, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is my go to gold ring, it's just as pictured, fits nicely. .

    Read More
    pink555 December 14, 2016
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    Great Christmas gift for my niece and if I would of purchased one size bigger I definitely would of kept it for myself.

    Read More
    OstkUser672277 December 5, 2016
  • I was super allergic to it
    Verified Purchase

    Welp, it says "Gold Plated" but I just got a horrible rash on my index finger from it. I think the gold is fake. Too bad. I love the design, but I can't wear it. It breaks me out.

    Read More
    dawn s. October 30, 2016
  • Lana C.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this purchase have received a lot of compliments on this ring

    Read More
    OstkUser323725 October 17, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this ring to my grandson to give to his "girlfriend" as a "I promise I won't cheat on you" ring! HAHA.... They are still together, the ring is still the same color! So, that's a good thing right?

    Read More
    jeatash September 22, 2016
  • Beautiful design
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful but runs small.

    Read More
    samaramargaux September 19, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and great fit,goes well with any outfit.

    Read More
    sheila w. July 9, 2016
  • Palm Beach ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks beautiful but tarnished very quickly

    Read More
    mmakso1 June 24, 2016
Sponsored Links