Sale: $25.19

MSRP: $37.00

Save $11.81 (32%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oval-Shaped Onyx and Crystal Accent Cocktail Ring in 14k Gold-Plated Naturalist

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring,I wear it all the time! I had to order another Onyx Ring!! I can't wait to get it!!

    Read More
    Janis A. May 19, 2017
  • love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    this is one of my favorite ring, very elegant

    Read More
    Yuka K. April 28, 2017
  • Sussuz
    Verified Purchase

    Gold plated already turned.

    Read More
    Sussuz April 12, 2017
  • One of my favorites
    Verified Purchase

    Truly beautiful. Fits well and is so sophisticated.Good purchase.

    Read More
    Phyll M. March 12, 2017
  • Perfect ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love everything by Palm Beach. Superior to all of the inexpensive rings. This lovely black ring I wear often. Perfect fit and just right size of stone for my short fingers.

    Read More
    Fran S. February 16, 2017
  • NIce ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Much larger stone than was expected. Pretty ring despite the size.

    Read More
    Joan B. January 31, 2017
  • Love It!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Just a lovely and simple ring that can be wear any time or occasion!!!

    Read More
    mdavis777 January 17, 2017
  • Onyx Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Just received the ring yesterday. I tried it on and it fit perfectly. The onyx is secured well by the bands surrounding it. I bought it to go with a top that is multi colored black with white and beige. The ring goes beautifully with it.Love it.

    Read More
    Roberta V. July 27, 2016
  • Nancy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It's beautiful

    Read More
    Nancy G. May 11, 2016
  • joann
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking !!! I love sitting some where with my hands up and together, I get so many complements.Thank you.

    Read More
    Joann M. March 12, 2016
  • me encantó
    Verified Purchase

    muy confeccionado y terminado,está bello

    Read More
    MARIA A. March 9, 2016
  • head of house hold
    Verified Purchase

    wife loves ring she has been wanting one

    Read More
    Harold H. October 24, 2015
  • Margie from Mo
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty ring, but too heavy, keeps rolling to back and the size did not fit the finger I always use for larger rings. (It is the size I always use, but did not fit this time.)

    Read More
    gramsee April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was quite surprised when I received this ring...the quality and workmanship for a piece this inexpensive is remarkable. I have received many compliments and it looks so real and has an antique style to it. It is quite large. I have small hands and it goes to my knuckle. It is very elegant! Love, Love, Love it!!!!!

    Read More
    gkvuitton November 12, 2013
  • The ring looked just like the image.
    Verified Purchase

    I like the things I have brought. Mostly household items so I will continue useing the site. I have been very happy with my orders. They arrive on time and are what I expect. Can you send me a overstock card for when I see something and its not payday yet? That would be a great help.

    Read More
    roni57 March 13, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like this ring except for the fact the stone seems to be loose and shifts. Ring is a bit bigger than I expected also.

    Read More
    mawblwnana August 24, 2012
  • Neno Buscotti Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring that really enhances your little black dress. It's very feminine and not too big and showy.

    Read More
    suzysewer January 4, 2012
  • Don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very pretty ring, the sizing is perfect. Only problem is the stone fell out the first time I wore it. And now the prongs stick up and catch on everything. Think I am just going to through it out. Not worth paying to send it back it is too expensive. I will never order another of this style. I don't recommend this ring to anyone.

    Read More
    lindah44 November 16, 2011
  • Great Find!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been searching for a long time to replace an onyx ring I wore for years. This one is even prettier than my original, I think. It looks really pretty on my hand. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    mytee October 16, 2011
  • Perfect ring
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a black onyx with gold and this was perfect. I wear it several times per week and am extremely happy with it.

    Read More
    happyhokie October 13, 2011
Sponsored Links