Sale $28.79

Save $7.20 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oval Shaped Green Jade 14k Yellow Gold-Plated Antique-Finish Triple-Stone Filigree Ring Na

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • as always the best
    Verified Purchase

    I have said it all. keep up the good work. aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

    Read More
    fuzzbut June 1, 2013
  • Antiqued filigree ring
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift and after receiving the ring I had second thought about giving it. The jade stones were beautiful, but I did not feel the ring itself was up to par. The antiqued filigree made it look cheap I, personally, would have like it better maybe if it had been brigher ranther than the antique look. I'm not sure, though, because I usually like the antique look.

    Read More
    sand9 January 15, 2013
  • Very pleased with overalll presentation & quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock is the first place I search when I am wanting a ringm due to the extensive styles, prices, variance of gems and stones.

    Read More
    parker0 January 9, 2013
  • Pretty jade filigree ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is a lot of fun and very pretty. I get a lot of compliments on it and many think it's an expensive ring. To me that makes it even more fun, knowing I paid so little and get so much out of it!

    Read More
    kapmul December 26, 2012
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    It's true to the picture and I love wearing it. It doesn't look cheap and the size I requested fits perfectly. Also, it doesn't "stain" your skin if you wash dishes with it on, or take a shower with it on.

    Read More
    stlconative December 19, 2012
  • Very nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    THE ENTIRE PROCESS WAS GREAT FROM START TO FINISH. THE PRODUCT ARRIVED ON TIME IN GOOD CONDITION AND WAS GREAT FOR THE PRICE.

    Read More
    debrafaye50 December 7, 2012
  • Tis me Irish ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the setting and stones, although I would prefer a bit less of the blackish color. This is a nice ring to wear everyday!

    Read More
    ringmeczzzzz December 6, 2012
  • Beautiful, but may need to order a size larger
    Verified Purchase

    The size was smaller than expected but it a very beautiful ring at a great value.

    Read More
    glorybell2 November 29, 2012
  • LOVE IT

    I've had it for a long time and it looks the same as when I first received it. I would recommend it to everyone,

    Read More
    oldgal1 October 19, 2012
  • Gold antique jade ring
    Verified Purchase

    My 2nd favorite ring I've purchased from you guys! Beautiful and elegant it fits my personality I really like this ring!

    Read More
    queenb84 September 1, 2012
  • love this jade ring
    Verified Purchase

    this ring was better than what i had ever expected....love to wear it and get lots of compliments on it...just elegant

    Read More
    sheforyou July 24, 2012
  • Fits like a glove!
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this ring every day now!! I love Jade and filligree(sp) its an awesome color and fit amd the sellers got it to me in record time.. They were very professional and wanted to make thier customer come back for moe. Which I'm sure I will! Thanx lindac72

    Read More
    lindac72 June 19, 2012
  • antique jade ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little concerned looking at the picture that it would be overwhelming. Not a problem. It is perfect. Love it!!

    Read More
    heyjude1936 May 13, 2012
  • Jade Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring does not look exactly like the picture. Its similiar but it doesnt look the same. The stones are round shaped but not like the globe affect it has there. The band is slightly different. The ring looks like the cheap version of the picture shown but its cute enough to keep.

    Read More
    criss03 April 26, 2012
  • JADE RING
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT VALUE FOR THE PRICE. I LOVE O.COM FOR JEWELRY VALUES, AND VISIT OFTEN.

    Read More
    pattyduke49 April 23, 2012
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring fits perfectly the quality of the jade stones is great

    Read More
    shopladypa April 20, 2012
  • Jade
    Verified Purchase

    I love unusal rings and this one looks like an antique ring. It is very pretty.

    Read More
    sherr711 April 14, 2012
  • Jade ring.
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is pretty, but very light weight. Do not wear it very often.

    Read More
    nursebts April 3, 2012
  • Jade Antiqued Filigree ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have may compliants on this ring, Its color on the gold and antinques runs good together. I was so pleased on the size on the metal and fitting on my finger. No one would of guessed That I bought it from overstock . com. Thanks again for a product well done. very pleasing to the eye. for anyone.

    Read More
    horselady65 April 1, 2012
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I can't even begin to tell you how small this ring is....looks like a childs.....so small I won't even wear it.

    Read More
    cajshopping March 15, 2012