Sale Starts at $26.70

Save $6.68 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oval Shaped Green Jade 14k Yellow Gold-Plated Antique-Finish Triple-Stone Filigree Ring Na

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not an Heirloom
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a passalong heirloom ring. It has an "antiqued" setting made to look vintage. It doesn't succeed in looking vintage. It is not too shiny-looking, however, and will be appropriate for daytime/office/casual outfits. It's tasteful without being frilly. The quality and appearance of the ring are within the acceptable range as far as value is concerned. Just don't expect a high-end look for the money.

    Read More
    live2laugh October 27, 2011
  • Antiqued filigree ring
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift and after receiving the ring I had second thought about giving it. The jade stones were beautiful, but I did not feel the ring itself was up to par. The antiqued filigree made it look cheap I, personally, would have like it better maybe if it had been brigher ranther than the antique look. I'm not sure, though, because I usually like the antique look.

    Read More
    sand9 January 15, 2013
  • Jade is prettier in person
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is really a nice ring. The jade stones do have natural color variation but they did a nice job of placing the lighter one in the middle and matching the two darker ones on the outside. The color difference is very subtle. The plating seems very thick and sturdy. The black (oxidation process) on the ring is a bit darker than I care for but that is personal preference. I purchased this ring because it reminds me of a ring I owned in the mid-70's. Surprisingly, this ring does match with a lot of outfits, so that is a plus. I do not wear this ring everyday to help extend the life of the plating. It seems to be holding up well.

    Read More
    Martin B. June 17, 2016
  • jade ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love jade! Like the ring. Gold is just a tiny bit to yellow. Sure like it.

    Read More
    Robin S. July 31, 2017
  • Pic is off
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty ring, only gold color was REALLY GOLD, not a brassy "antiqued" color that is described and in the picture.

    Read More
    fabu10us November 30, 2011
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring fits perfectly the quality of the jade stones is great

    Read More
    shopladypa April 20, 2012
  • Nice, but....
    Verified Purchase

    Nice detail on the ring. Scale/size is appropriate for adult female hand. It's a very nice ring, however, I expected it to be like the image shows - an antiqued gold. The color/tone of the gold is a strange yellow gold which made it look very "plasticky" and sort of cheap. For the price, although decent, I expected something different and am somewhat disappointed.

    Read More
    qhorto October 3, 2013
  • Antique-finish jade ring
    Verified Purchase

    Really love this ring - does look like an antique and the filigree is very delicate looking and the shade of green is just right. The size is not over-powering..

    Read More
    gail k. December 25, 2016
  • Jade ring review
    Verified Purchase

    I love jade and this ring is attractive and fun to wear. The price was very reasonable for the quality. I enjoy wearing it.

    Read More
    apv0 January 6, 2012
  • Looks just like photo
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks exactly like the photo so there are no surprises. It has a very nice antique look and fits nicely on a small hand as a statement ring that is not too overwhelming or flashy. The stones remind me more of peridot than jade but still a very nice shade of green.

    Read More
    cb54099 February 5, 2016
  • Jade ring
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT!! Other than the color of the stones, it was perfect...

    Read More
    sparrowmm August 31, 2011
  • The ring is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful and the fit is just right. It's not often you can get a piece of jewelry on line that is just like the picture.

    Read More
    grammywax January 9, 2012
  • Jade ring
    Verified Purchase

    I like this - I love antique jewelry and jade and this is the perfect mix of the two. Sizing is just right and I am proud to wear this ring. The combination of antique and jade make it a "warm" ring.

    Read More
    moulin4 November 25, 2010
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    The green stones were a little lackluster, but the wife liked it. The ring color is a little brassy in tone.

    Read More
    augustaga2 November 13, 2015
  • good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this ring is good. Not too small; just the right size for everyday wear. the stones look good and the filigree is also very nice.

    Read More
    kuyamodj1234 October 7, 2010
  • Jade Antiqued Filigree ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have may compliants on this ring, Its color on the gold and antinques runs good together. I was so pleased on the size on the metal and fitting on my finger. No one would of guessed That I bought it from overstock . com. Thanks again for a product well done. very pleasing to the eye. for anyone.

    Read More
    horselady65 April 1, 2012
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color of the Jade and for the price thr ring is really nice,I have recommended to friends.

    Read More
    cowpond July 25, 2011
  • pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    A pretty ring, very vintage. If you like filigree or antique-styling, this will please you.

    Read More
    pbt2527 October 22, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    This is my new favorite ring and I wear on my right hand on the ring finger, very flattering and beautiful design. It is comfortable and large enough to see, but not too big. The jade is pretty, the filigree is detailed and the fit is great. I really like this ring.

    Read More
    Angela D. April 5, 2018
  • Vintage Ring.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this some time ago but never wrote a review but now that you have asked I should tell you I love it! Thank you O.com

    Read More
    rachelwisdom December 31, 2011