| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $32.99

MSRP: $42.00

Save $9.01 (21%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oval Shaped Green Jade 14k Yellow Gold-Plated Antique-Finish Triple-Stone Filigree Ring Na

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not my favorite
    Verified Purchase

    I still wear this ring, but for some reason I can't fall in love with it. I'm just a silver jewelry girl.

    Read More
    rubberduckyknows September 15, 2017
  • jade ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love jade! Like the ring. Gold is just a tiny bit to yellow. Sure like it.

    Read More
    Robin S. July 31, 2017
  • Pinky Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have the same setting in a ring that is over 60 years old and I loved it. But, things wear out. When I saw this beauty I knew it was the ring for me. It's even more beautiful in person.

    Read More
    Nancy E. January 6, 2017
  • Buy better - you're worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    I was tring to replace a lost precious jade ring and this is not the one. Obviously inexpensive costume. Fun for that, but nothing special

    Read More
    flsun2 December 28, 2016
  • Antique-finish jade ring
    Verified Purchase

    Really love this ring - does look like an antique and the filigree is very delicate looking and the shade of green is just right. The size is not over-powering..

    Read More
    gail k. December 25, 2016
  • Jade is prettier in person
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is really a nice ring. The jade stones do have natural color variation but they did a nice job of placing the lighter one in the middle and matching the two darker ones on the outside. The color difference is very subtle. The plating seems very thick and sturdy. The black (oxidation process) on the ring is a bit darker than I care for but that is personal preference. I purchased this ring because it reminds me of a ring I owned in the mid-70's. Surprisingly, this ring does match with a lot of outfits, so that is a plus. I do not wear this ring everyday to help extend the life of the plating. It seems to be holding up well.

    Read More
    Martin B. June 17, 2016
  • Mary V.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring, it is just ok.

    Read More
    Mary V. April 29, 2016
  • lalabook
    Verified Purchase

    Nice. I have gotten 2 likes by people seeing it while I was wearing it. But I feel too fake looking. There is a black dot in the middle of each stone.

    Read More
    lalabook February 5, 2016
  • Looks just like photo
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks exactly like the photo so there are no surprises. It has a very nice antique look and fits nicely on a small hand as a statement ring that is not too overwhelming or flashy. The stones remind me more of peridot than jade but still a very nice shade of green.

    Read More
    cb54099 February 5, 2016
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    The green stones were a little lackluster, but the wife liked it. The ring color is a little brassy in tone.

    Read More
    augustaga2 November 13, 2015
  • Still in love with it!
    Verified Purchase

    its been years since I purchased this ring and have gotten a so many compliment for it. I have been asked in multiple cations if its a family heirloom. The only reason i'm not giving it 5 star is because the gold is slowly fading and its showing the inner metal color..

    Read More
    roman2013 November 10, 2015
  • It is alright.
    Verified Purchase

    Not my favorite of all my rings from overstock.

    Read More
    evey12 August 1, 2015
  • none
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. I have wanted this ring for a while, and finally bought it.

    Read More
    Trudy M. June 27, 2015
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    me gusto mucho el anillo y a mi medida

    Read More
    Ana Lourdes M. March 3, 2015
  • special ring
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this ring..it goes with everything, and the size is just right. Others have said it is too large but I don't find it to be. Just the right size for my right hand.

    Read More
    blkcatluv February 4, 2014
  • Average Rating
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was not quite what I was expecting yet it is ok for the price.

    Read More
    deborah2014 January 25, 2014
  • Nice, but....
    Verified Purchase

    Nice detail on the ring. Scale/size is appropriate for adult female hand. It's a very nice ring, however, I expected it to be like the image shows - an antiqued gold. The color/tone of the gold is a strange yellow gold which made it look very "plasticky" and sort of cheap. For the price, although decent, I expected something different and am somewhat disappointed.

    Read More
    qhorto October 3, 2013
  • as always the best
    Verified Purchase

    I have said it all. keep up the good work. aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

    Read More
    fuzzbut June 1, 2013
  • Antiqued filigree ring
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift and after receiving the ring I had second thought about giving it. The jade stones were beautiful, but I did not feel the ring itself was up to par. The antiqued filigree made it look cheap I, personally, would have like it better maybe if it had been brigher ranther than the antique look. I'm not sure, though, because I usually like the antique look.

    Read More
    sand9 January 15, 2013
  • Very pleased with overalll presentation & quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock is the first place I search when I am wanting a ringm due to the extensive styles, prices, variance of gems and stones.

    Read More
    parker0 January 9, 2013
Sponsored Links